Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Brighton Hill Modern Damask Golden Yellow and Cream Small Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vanity Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, bright and pretty kicks up my bathroom vanity area with color and style

    Read More
    Dory R. April 2, 2016
  • Sweet Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench matched the chair and settee I found of same brand and style on another site. The color isn't bright yellow but golden. It will be used as extra seating or just to place feet on to relax. Dust cover was a great bonus. Assembly and directions was easy to understand. I may get a second one.

    Read More
    jwhite1824 November 28, 2015
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but legs will not tighten and the item is wobbly because of that

    Read More
    Jamie W. October 28, 2015
  • Cute stools for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize when I ordered, but the fabric is embroidered, which is nicer than the printed fabric I was expecting! Super cute. Bought 2 to place at the end of my bed, and love them!

    Read More
    mandymc1315 October 5, 2015
  • Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little bench perfect for a small spot I needed to fill. Easy to assemble and nice quality. True to color in picture.

    Read More
    lorilou52 January 24, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good bench for the price. I expected it to be a little bigger than it actually is. Easy assembly. The color is a little flatter than on the picture but still looks good.

    Read More
    Amina November 12, 2014
  • Angela: Home Yellow and Cream Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of furniture for holding a computer or substituting as a small coffee table in an enclosed space. You will love it. It looks great in my living room. Easy to put together also.

    Read More
    mswesley August 12, 2014
  • nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a bench about this size for a small space in my bedroom. I sit on it once or twice a day to remove or put on shoes. It looks great and should hold up well for this use. Not sure the material or padding would hold up in a heavy use area. Should be great in any kind of occasional use application. Easy to put together. I think quality for the price point is good.

    Read More
    mi2va November 30, 2013
Sponsored Links