Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Bradstreet Twillo Bluestone Upholstered Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Armless chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It looks great and very comfortable.

    Read More
    gwen01 June 3, 2016
  • Sturdy strong fabric chair
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on this chair is Twill & it stands up to my 2 cats & 1 dog beautifully!

    Read More
    Jill M J. March 21, 2016
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair, along with angelo home: Marlowe bed to add the perfect color of blue. I use it as a desk chair-very classy. Very easy to assemble...basically just screwing it all together. The bottom is finished off with black upholstery fabric that is simply attached by velcro after everything is assembled. It's comfortable to sit it especially if you are using as an accent chair. I am not. If I sit at my desk for any length of time I can feel the wood bar across the front of the seat dig it. The chair cushion could be a little more firm so you don't sink lower than the front bar-hence the four stars instead of 5. That said it still is not uncomfortable. I use a Nicole Miller down pillow to add texture, contrast and firmness for my back. The legs have a nice 'weathered' look of pine with slightly distressed white overlay. I live on the Pacific Coast and adds a nice touch without being too country...very transitional for whatever style you have. All in all-I love my chair! Would hope they fix the comfort issue, though.

    Read More
    interiorsbynature January 5, 2014
  • Great chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is in my den along with another colorful chair from this same company. Both add so much to my den.

    Read More
    professor63 November 23, 2013
  • Great Guest Room Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a guest room chair and this fits perfect. It's light weight, so you can move it anywhere. Easy to put together. It's sturdy to sit on and get for the price!

    Read More
    bearhollow1966 July 30, 2013
  • a perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I relied on the previous reviews in deciding to purchase this item. They were spot on regarding the size of the chair being perfect for a corner of a room and the ease of putting it together. I shopped and shopped for the perfect chair to complete our keeping room and this definitely fit right in!

    Read More
    owenavamom March 28, 2013
  • Returned!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even take the entire chair out of the box before I wrapped it up and returned it. The color looked like a pair of dark faded gray jeans. It did not match the description at all. Also, the legs of the chair were very cheap looking. I believe they were trying to go with a distressed look, but it honestly looked like there was a mistake in production and quality control missed it! I could never put this item in my home, especially for the price. There are many other chairs on the market in this price range that are better quality. I would encourage you to stay clear of this item.

    Read More
    qnova March 4, 2013
  • Looks much more expensive than it is, easy to asse
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, included all the parts and tools you need, very well packaged with clear directions. Great, great chairs.

    Read More
    hcmhcm January 17, 2013
  • Can't beat the price or look
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of these chairs becuase of the color and the style of the legs. They were easy to put together. We use them in the bedroom for little chats in the morning and evening.

    Read More
    bellabarleylady January 12, 2013
  • Nice little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two blue chairs for two blue quest rooms. This one I love while the other is being returned because of color. Didn't want to spend a lot just for a bedroom chair that doesn't get used that much. Went together easily and appears pretty sturdy. Legs were uneven but that was easily fixed with little pads. Color may be a little more of a dusty or grayish blue than in the picture, but it's pretty close. Seat is roomy but the chair doesn't take up that much room. Perfect for the corner of my guestroom. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    flsnowbird December 21, 2012
  • angelo:HOME Bradstreet Twillo Bluestone Upholstere
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comments from other buyers...Always read the reviews when buying online. The color worked perfectly based off of what others had written. Thanks overstock!!

    Read More
    tnshoe September 10, 2012
  • Pretty Blue chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece to finish my updated living room. I am so pleased with it, the blue matches the blue in my rug and my husband was able to put it together before I had supper cooking in the oven! This was a great price and couldn't be more happy.

    Read More
    jillybean42 August 25, 2012
  • PERFECT CHAIR!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the perfect chair for my bedroom and found it with this one! I love it. It fits perfectly in the space, is exactly the color pictured and is comfortable to sit on. I would say I couldn't tell if the material had a design due to the picture, but the material is a textured, brushed poly/cotton and changes hue with light and and touch. I love it, a snap to put together and shipped quickly and with simple instructions. GREAT PRODUCT<

    Read More
    dfky August 1, 2012
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a firm chair and quite wonderful. Easy put together. The material and seams are very nice. However, this is definitely in the greyish tone and not as the picture shows. There is a blue tone but it is more of a grey. It still worked for me even though I wanted the color I saw in the picture it still blended in well.

    Read More
    laughterisgood July 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair. The color is a perfect blur and the chair is very comfy. The color shown on the website is accurate and the chair is well made and sturdy. Assembly was fairly easy. Would definitely recommend this chair!

    Read More
    lbolds April 25, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful side chair. Great addition to the bedroom.

    Read More
    mpaici April 18, 2012
  • Great side chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice side piece. I am using it in the beach house and needed something stylish but durable. This chair is both. It fits any beach theme.

    Read More
    jaxparker April 18, 2012
  • It is nice but back too low for me
    Verified Purchase

    It is very easy to put together - i just should have measure the height better because I am a little upset with how short the back actually is. It doesn't have the presence that I wanted for my living room so I am putting it in a corner in my bedroom because it's too annoying to return to be honest. The quality however is nice so I can't complain that it looks bad on that end.

    Read More
    hardaway7 January 14, 2012
  • great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is lovely! Soft but durable fabric. Sturdy. The seat is somewhat firm, but exactly what I wanted. Very pleased. Thank you.

    Read More
    guitargirly November 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jayne m. July 9, 2017