Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Bradstreet Modern Damask Provence Purple Upholstered Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a few years now and it stil looks like it did the day I bought it. Very happy with this chair.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. October 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful chairs. They brighten up a room.

    Read More
    chiromom1 August 14, 2017
  • Love the chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as pretty in person as it is in the photo.

    Read More
    Mimi L. May 23, 2017
  • Very well crafted and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these chairs for my daughter who loves the color purple, my son put them together in a few minutes and she hasn't had any problems at all. They are comfortable and stand out in her living room.

    Read More
    Robbin R. April 26, 2017
  • chair color not the same as shown online
    Verified Purchase

    i really chose this chair because of the color online but when i got them the color was'nt as bright and lively as shown online . not sure if im gonna return yet, hoping it will wear on me.

    Read More
    shon3232 September 23, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are lovely. They are comfortable and sturdy and fit perfectly in my small living room.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. September 6, 2016
  • Fashionfair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors as shown. Legs are not as sturdy as I would like.

    Read More
    Nadonya M. June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern and color, it spruces up our living room nicely. Sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Brooke G. June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these accent chairs. Look great in my living room- the perfect ok color pop. I put them together myself, easy:-)

    Read More
    Sally D. May 12, 2016
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair! It came quickly, two days sooner than expected! Set it up in about 10 minutes by myself! Very sturdy and very comfortable. A lot bigger than I was expecting but I'm happy with that!

    Read More
    Naomi J. April 8, 2016
  • Almost a 5
    Verified Purchase

    I would love to give this item a 5 star review as I love the chairs but one of the legs isn't connecting well and is stripped even though the chairs have barely been sat in.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. March 29, 2016
  • Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good quality materials, and easy to assemble. It really adds a pop of color and sophistication to a room - any room. I have it in my bedroom's reading nook, but would work well as a statement piece in a living room as well. Absolutely recommend it. Purchased the Purple version.

    Read More
    Camila Garcia F. March 16, 2016
  • Beatiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room to sit cross-legged on. Color is a very pretty purple. Sturdy.

    Read More
    hkuburas February 26, 2016
  • Pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's a chair. Pretty color, no complaints.

    Read More
    David F. February 25, 2016
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my living room perfect

    Read More
    Kelly w. February 16, 2016
  • NIce Color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair and I am thrilled that I deep. This purple is gorgeous. I receive lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Terri K. February 9, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Words cannot express the love I have for this chair! It isn't too comfortable, but it really pulls the room together!!

    Read More
    Cara-Jean P. December 3, 2015
  • great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent chair, adds fun to any decor. Not a super comfy chair, but it's sturdy and great as an extra seat for guests

    Read More
    mejus November 19, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair great for the space! Easy to assemble and the color is perfect just like the picture.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. November 9, 2015
  • GREAT EGGPLANT COLOR!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THESE CHAIRS. THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL IN MY LIVING ROOM.

    Read More
    TORRIE October 24, 2015