| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Bradstreet Marzipan Cream Renu Armless Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item. Looks great in master bedroom.

    Read More
    Doris A. July 6, 2017
  • armless loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Just average quality and smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Barbara H B. January 5, 2017
  • loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    good overall, but the seat needs harder support on the bottom, it feels like I sink in when I sit down. I like it is easy to clean, just wipe off and go, very nice color!

    Read More
    Zdravka L. February 13, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    arrived earlier than listed, went together with no problems. very happy with it so far

    Read More
    ao123 October 29, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my office as guest seating. I needed something a little larger than a side chair but not as large as a sofa, and the size is perfect for the space. The color as displayed is exact, and the leather is soft and comfortable. I wasn't crazy about the whitewashed legs, so before putting the seat together, I sanded and painted them a dark brown to match the other wood in the room. 100% happy with the look now. I don't think this would be something that I would put in my family room (it's not a "plop down and get comfy" type of seat), but it is perfect for a more formal room or a home office.

    Read More
    kswestcott August 7, 2013
  • Happy with the dining bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's always a risk to order furniture on-line but this time it turned out fine. I bought two of these to use in my small kitchen nook and they fit great. Large enough for an average adult and child to sit together and small enough to move around or scoot into the table as needed. I have stone floors so they move quite easily but feel sturdy to sit on and don't slide around unless we want to move them.. I was surprised at how soft the leather-like material is. Originally, I was going to purchase a similar upholstered product but was worried about how messy my kids are! I bought these intending to sew washable covers if the color wasn't right but am pleased with the neutral cream color and the ability to wipe up messes. Also, the seats are more comfortable than I thought they would be but not so comfy that you can't reach the table. The backs are not as comfortable so I put large pillows on them which helps the kids sit close to the table too. We had no trouble putting these together and they arrived in perfect condition even though the boxes were slightly damaged. One note: You do get what you pay for so if you are looking for a high end or formal look these are probably not for you. If you are looking for a more casual dining nook or entryway type look that can be dressed up with throw pillows etc then you will be happy. With free shipping and a coupon I feel I got a great deal and exactlyy what I was looking for: properly sized comfortable dining benches that are easy to keep clean and fit in with the casual style of my home without spending a fortune.

    Read More
    jcbunny March 1, 2013
  • Very Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    So I decided I want a settee for the dining because it doubles as my work station for anything and I want to be comfortable. This is perfect for me too because I have a toddler and I can easily wipe anything off of it. My dining does not look high fashion of whatever but I'm comfortable and it's practical for having an active kid who loooooooves to mess with me while I'm doing my stuff. :)

    Read More
    homeimprovnovice February 21, 2013
  • Good to fill an area
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bench, but hated the leg color, so I just painted. Looks great but I would not use it in a place where it would be used alot.

    Read More
    placker January 10, 2013
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bench. It replaces another similar looking one we bought several years ago from Overstock. That one was fabric covered and our young kids pretty much destroyed it with spills and such. This one has a cleaner, wipe-able surface which makes it perfect. Love the neutral color...very light and easy to move but looks like it will stand up to wear. We use it in our kitchen as additional seating...looks great with our much more pricey Ethan Allen table. I would recommend it - can't beat the price.

    Read More
    mcsousa January 8, 2013
  • Not built to last!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product if you want something that will last. It was poorly built and had shoddy assembly.

    Read More
    volbster October 3, 2012
  • NOT REAL LEATHER
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice look good.. excellent buy for the money... not leather at all, but very very nice... I'm keeping it for my dining room table. what surprise me was it was the right height. I thought it would be the wrong one after reading others reviews on this. Now I was new chairs to go with this settee.

    Read More
    dmaes1 September 7, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried about buying a faux leather since I have a cream leather sofa that is visible from this chair. It suits my needs (contemporary/transitional beach) and looks very nice. I am using is on one side of my glass dining table and it is perfect. The legs are the distressed and was what I was looking for. The fabric is very soft but does resemble leather. A little hard for one person to put together as I did. I would suggest two people putting together. For the price you can't beat it. Angelo Home has some very nice pieces and consider buying more......

    Read More
    bababiya September 5, 2012
  • Perfect for our small dining table.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I really love this "loveseat." The leather feels soft and supple. And the color is a nice, neutral off-white cream--no pink undertones as is sometimes the case with "cream" or "ivory." It's not very wide, but that's exactly what I needed for our tiny dining table. Things that might bother others: 1)There are some areas that look a little "lumpy" under the leather. It's not 100% perfect, and although I'm known to be picky, this doesn't bother me for some reason. It's a casual look... 2) I don't recall this being in the description, but the front of the seat is just a little wider than the back of the seat and the backrest--in other words, it's tapered. I would have preferred it not tapered, but again, I still really love it. 3) It's rather deep--which is a good thing--unless you're using it at a dining table. I am 5'4" and have to sit closer to the edge to eat over the table, but a few throw pillows will help. It's a good height for a dining table, though.

    Read More
    wysteph January 9, 2012
  • Great product, Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, lightweight but quality seems fine. Much smaller than I expected so make sure to really measure your space. Really fits two small children well, but two adults could not comfortably sit together on this bench. Otherwise, beautiful piece

    Read More
    sully1177 January 4, 2012
  • Nice settee bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece for the price! We are using the bench as seating at a 58" rectangular table. It fits perfectly and seats 2 average people comfortably. Assembly was very easy. It assembles similar to furniture we've purchased from retailers. The leather is nice quality and detailed stitching gives the piece a finished look. We liked it so much we ordered a second bench for our computer table.

    Read More
    matilda880 December 28, 2011
  • Cream Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I get great compliments on it, everyone wants to know where it was purchased. The leather is soft but durable at the same time. Is easy to wipe clean and easy to assemble also.

    Read More
    afennema01 December 18, 2011
  • Marzipan Cream Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Product is exactly as depicted. Putting together couch was very easy. One pre-drilled hole was off, but product is still sturdy.

    Read More
    gmnewbraunfels December 10, 2011
  • Great Looking -- Easy Care Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this loveseat to use at my breakfast table. It seats two comfortably, looks great and is very easy to clean. I have two small boys who constantly spill their food and so far everything has wiped up perfectly--still looks brand new after one month of heavy use. I am very pleased with the product, considering how much I paid for it.

    Read More
    mommysheila November 17, 2011
  • comfy reading chair for two
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, I'm thinking about ordering the chair. I was so surprised by the quality and comfort!

    Read More
    runmindy November 1, 2011
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, easy to put together, looks good in my sunroom. The unfinished legs look a little too distressed so I am going to sand them up a bit and put some wood stain on them. All in all we are very pleased.

    Read More
    bikingwithnohands October 26, 2011
Sponsored Links