Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Bradstreet Damask Yellow/ Cream Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    have had these chairs for 3 years they have held up well

    Read More
    tatlas May 20, 2017
  • gorgeous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i've had these for a couple years now. they get light usage since they are in my living room, but they are sturdy and held up well. i think the pictures looks quite accurate - it's a nice bright gold yellow. I love yellow and these were the perfect accent for my living room!

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful accent chair.

    Read More
    Suzanne D. November 12, 2016
  • Poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchsed this less than a year ago. My husband was not the least bit thrilled with the chair, saying it was uncomfortable. I saw it as an additional seat when we have people over. Unfortunately, in less than a year, two female piece to the chair legs have pulled out. The leg is now wobbly and the chair unsafe. I am highly disappointed. I purchased all of the dining chairs from overstock and have been nothing but happy, but this is a true disappointment. I would not advise anyone to purchase this.

    Read More
    Kelly F. October 23, 2016
  • Interior Designer in NC
    Verified Purchase

    What you need to know: The chairs are gorgeous! The backs are low and the seats are wide, so they are a contemporary addition to the decor. The yellow is not as bright as it looks in the photo, and the background is not a bright white, but more of a pearl white. I used two of them with navy and off-white.

    Read More
    ckinlaw2 September 19, 2016
  • Nice Looking, Not So Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking chair for a great price. When the chair first arrived, and for the first year, it was quite comfortable. Unfortunately, the cushion/padding where back of knees meet the chair frame wore down after about a year. The fabric showed stains from little spills and from dark colored denim. My usual trusted stain removers (Nature's Miracle, Woolite) didn't help. Keep your pets, children and dark-denim-wearers away from this chair.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. September 18, 2016
  • Aesthetically Pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    The legs don't last long, and Overstock will direct you to the chair's manufacturer for replacements that won't arrive.

    Read More
    sherstef September 6, 2016
  • Colorful chair. . .
    Verified Purchase

    The color is just right and I love the size. The seat is comfortable but a little hard.

    Read More
    Connie S A. August 11, 2016
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very high quality and nice and wide seat for 2!

    Read More
    Phillip D. July 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the look I was going for. cant be happier

    Read More
    jennamc118 June 30, 2016
  • AmyJoy
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is beautiful - one leg came stripped and had to redrill to assemble.

    Read More
    Amy S. June 27, 2016
  • Great chair, so cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this chair.

    Read More
    Jane A. June 16, 2016
  • Pretty but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not well made. The bolts that connect the legs to the body of the chair became stripped so the chair is not sturdy.

    Read More
    Huong-Trinh A. June 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous, Bright, Quality, Solid Slipper Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well constructed slipper chair. Large seating area, wide seat, solid wood legs, nice cushioning. Worth the money! I have 2 in turquoise and now 2 in yellow! Just love this chair!

    Read More
    chicclaudia69 April 16, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Again like with a lot of the furniture the screw holes are messed up. I need to repair or adjust to put item together. Color nice decent to sit in look good in living room.

    Read More
    screw holes strip when you put screws in screws. March 15, 2016
  • Refreshing Fun Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was great looking, just like the picture and good quality.

    Read More
    Cindy R. January 29, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I can sit down so well on this chair.

    Read More
    Jared C. December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these as decorative accents for my living room. They look great, but we never sit on them, so I can't say whether they are durable or not.

    Read More
    Tania P. November 30, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Received chair without damage to box. It is the perfect golden yellow picture on site makes it appear bright yellow. Very easy to assemble with pieces clearly marked. Found settee that matched on another site so now I have made it a complete set including small ottoman. Great price.

    Read More
    jwhite1824 November 16, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and works well

    Read More
    Angelique M. October 24, 2015
Sponsored Links