Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Bradstreet Damask Turquoise Blue Upholstered Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such a cute fabric, such a comfortable chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely adore this chair. The lines are clean. The fabric has a nice feel. The wide seat is comfortable. The upholstery pattern is nicely centered, and the color is just enough to complement not compete.

    Read More
    Lisa G. July 27, 2017
  • Beautiful bright color
    Verified Purchase

    The color and graphic design make this a great accent chair.

    Read More
    duckmonkey July 13, 2017
  • Centerpiece for my room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as an accent chair for my bedroom, but it quickly became a centerpiece that I built the rest of the design of the room around. I use it as a vanity chair and love it. Very comfortable and the color has held up over the past few years.

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 13, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look and fun pattern as an accent chair

    Read More
    Steven E E. July 11, 2017
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    The leg are a little unsteady but over all I love the chair. Great size, comfy, beautiful color, and super easy to put together.

    Read More
    Russia W. July 4, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful but when put together was not very sturdy. I had to returned it.

    Read More
    Giannina D. June 24, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    A great guest room chair.

    Read More
    Maxine K. June 22, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous print! Chair was easy to assemble and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Kristen G. June 5, 2017
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is vibrant and the design is awesome. Not the most comfortable to sit on, but great as an accent chair. The bottom is a thin covering, watch out for kids and teenagers who like to poke holes because the fabric is not durable on bottom

    Read More
    Erica M. May 5, 2017
  • Gets many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I've had so many people compliment these chairs. They are really nice.

    Read More
    April S. March 14, 2017
  • Good chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is about value. It's not particularly comfortable or well made, but it is a good chair for the price and looks great. If you aren't going to be sitting on it every day, it is a good buy. I use it in the corner of my bedroom to sit down and put my shoes on. It's perfect for that.

    Read More
    Valerie W. March 14, 2017
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Its inexpensive and cute but its defiantly not the best made chair. The chairs legs are cheap and not the most sturdy. It is good for a chair that you don't plan to sit in everyday.

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 8, 2017
  • Pretty but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Ii purchased 2 of these chairs and was happy with the color and size, but over time the legs continued to feel loose even after tightening them on several occasions.

    Read More
    Tina O. March 1, 2017
  • so many compliments

    Everyone that comes into my office raves about how pretty they are and so comfortable!

    Read More
    shelley h. February 3, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair and color.....everyone loves the chair...and it's a great value too.

    Read More
    SARA C. December 23, 2016
  • love it , looks great and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    love it , looks great and comfortable

    Read More
    vickie s. November 26, 2016
  • Good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    very cute, easy to put together, and sturdy.

    Read More
    concordia1 November 25, 2016
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is one of the best features in my home...the seat is WIDE and DEEP and very comfortable for a slipper chair. Outside of a small defect in upholstery pattern which Overstock took care of I recommend this chair you will be happy!!!!

    Read More
    heart2015 October 27, 2016
  • Bright & Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Oversized chair looks FABULOUS! Comfort is good but we use them as accent chairs and not for heavy daily use.

    Read More
    Sheila S. October 25, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured sits in my living room ;)

    Read More
    tracy9497 October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links