Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Bradstreet Damask Turquoise Blue Armless Chairs Set of 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fittings for the screws come out when you attempt to attach the legs. Nice look to the chairs but poor workmanship. Overstock was very helpful with having them picked up from my home and issuing a quick refund.

    Read More
    rubygrl December 6, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very comfortable and perfect height. Very very nice love them. We had them in our motor coach living room on both sides of the fireplace.

    Read More
    Todd D. November 30, 2017
  • armless chairs
    Verified Purchase

    almost 4 years since we bought these and they still look great! 6 grandkids and 3 adults over 200 lbs. with daily use!

    Read More
    Barbara F. November 3, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and easily put together. Adds nice accent to turquoise coach in living room.

    Read More
    Earleen T. August 31, 2017
  • It looks good but legs are not stable enough
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble but it was stable enough. My husband has to buy extra bolt and nuts to fix the issues.

    Read More
    Christine K. August 23, 2017
  • Great product and great value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and good quality. The price is even better for getting two.

    Read More
    Stephen A. August 19, 2017
  • Pretty but unfunctional
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap material...thin as paper.

    Read More
    OstkUser1296710 July 29, 2017
  • Pretty and vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Do not seem as sturdy as I would have liked them to be.

    Read More
    Victor J L. July 10, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the color is vibrant. I feel they were too expensive for the quality. they dont feel as sturdy as i'd like them to be.

    Read More
    2686 July 10, 2017
  • Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs not only look good but they are priced right. They could use a little more cushioning because the seat is a bit week. Another thing I would like to add is there wide so anyone that has larger people in their family should think about these chairs. There's nothing worse than sitting in a chair and feeling like you're in a child seat. I would recommend them to everyone. I just love them and I continue to get compliments on them.

    Read More
    Sandra H. July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These aqua accent chairs are a beautiful addition to our sitting room. The aqua color pops and is so vibrant. They are easy to assemble, too. I looked at these chairs for a long time on Overstock before I finally purchased them. I'm so glad I did!

    Read More
    merrykevin June 25, 2017
  • Bought more!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received more compliments on these chairs than anything in the house. So much that I bought two more. They are good quality, comfortable and worth way more than they are priced !

    Read More
    aliciacm June 19, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After a short time the seats sank and your legs rested on wood. They are very cute and I loved the fabric but not comfortable unfortunately .

    Read More
    Sirromeobouncealot May 23, 2017
  • Durable and Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I"ve had these chairs for over 2 years and they have held up GREAT! I get compliments on them all the time and the colors really pop!

    Read More
    mercedes3tf April 3, 2017
  • Small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are in my daughter's room. They are perfect!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn P. March 14, 2017
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute chairs, great accent pieces but not very sturdy and wouldn't use heavily. the leg arrived chipped in the back. I have them next to my fireplace and the color really pops.

    Read More
    hallowfab March 4, 2017
  • Live them!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these over a year ago. I have gotten so many compliments on them. They wear well. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Tulie S. February 1, 2017
  • Loved these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I adored these chairs. Unfortunately my cat did too, and one has been shredded to pieces. :C

    Read More
    raymondsgirl September 30, 2016
  • Great pop of color..
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. I have used for sitting area in master suite staging for my business Ta Da Staging by KAT and they are always a hit!

    Read More
    kathleen t. September 11, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    They are not turquoise. They are green

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. September 4, 2016