Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Bradstreet Black and White Damask Upholstered Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Best armless side chair I've ordered from overstock yet. Have had it for two years and still looks great!

    Read More
    luvit25 August 13, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    My 12-year-old son was able to put these together himself. They look nice enough. But I had to go in and tighten the legs a few months after mild use. And that involved more than tightening the screw. I had to hammer back in the bracket that holds the screw, if that makes sense. Once I figured that out, the chairs seem to be holding up just fine. But.. proof, once again, that you get with you pay for.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. May 15, 2016
  • Beautiful, but legs wobble
    Verified Purchase

    Front legs came lose so they wobble when the chair is moved. Two handyman couldn't repair it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. April 26, 2016
  • The Designer Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 2 they are absolutely gorgeous in my home

    Read More
    Grace C. March 19, 2016
  • Perfect accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect compliment to my black and white leather furniture. It pulled my living room together nicely. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. March 8, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my teen daughters room and they are perfect for her and a friend

    Read More
    Jennifer W. February 18, 2016
  • Makes the room, Classic & Simply In Style!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this da mask line. It's diversified, good quality, and can use in either, a bedroom or living room. I have two chairs with ottoman in between under window. Black & white, makes the room! Easy to put together, lightweight, can move easily. Comfortable and looks great.

    Read More
    Norway555 February 15, 2016
  • Made perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are a vivid b&w, not the vintagey distressed look. Very cushy. Perfect addition in walk-in closet. Seat is large enuf to get up on cross-legged. Quite cozy and comfy indeed. A chair you can kinda snuggle into for awhile.

    Read More
    jnyneal November 30, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful and looks just like pictured. It is comfortable if you sit on it properly however if you are just sitting on the edge you can feel the frame. It is a great value for the money spent.

    Read More
    alr3pitt March 26, 2015
  • Angelo Home Gradstreet balck and White Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. I found the photograph to be accurate. The seat is wide and deep while the back is shorter. I put a pillow on the seat, using the pillow makes it a comfortable chair. It has different and eye catching proportions. The material is lovely. Easy to assemble. As with all Overstock furniture, be sure to assess the measurements for your needs and desires, study the picture and read the reviews.

    Read More
    shantilulu March 24, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, my teen did it quickly. Nice chair. Very light, worry about how it will hold up over time. Very pleased for the price. I should have bought two. Good sized. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Tracey P. February 22, 2015
  • Love the print
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this slipper chair, BUT, the legs are no even and it required my to put a little felt pad under one leg. Other than that, it does the job I was looking for - I have a light grape colored room with black and white accents). It's a nice print without being too busy and overwhelming the room.

    Read More
    debsbed July 28, 2014
  • black and white damask armless chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric and it complements the setting beautifully. I love the chair. It is well made and quite sturdy, It works nicely with my vanity,

    Read More
    notyourmomma December 26, 2013
  • Love it! Nice looking, and was put together in 15m
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my dining room, it gives it an elegant look. The chair is not heavy and solid, but I didn't buy it for heavy everyday use. I am thinking about buying another one

    Read More
    mmarielg December 26, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is soft, the back is firm, the chair as a whole is sturdy and looks very stylish! I bought the matching ottoman and the pair can be combined to create a chez, or they can sit separately and bring a pop of style and design to your room. The chair was very easy to assemble, which was great. The fabric the chair is upholstered in is very durable, and is easily cleaned with a "tide pen" or "resolve" when needed.

    Read More
    stfrparker November 20, 2013
  • Great value for product rec'd
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are as described and pictured. Pattern is perfect for space intended, just the right pop. A little challenging w/the assembly but we figured it out. Nice fabric and very comfy and soft. Great value for quality.

    Read More
    sarlin1 November 19, 2013
  • Positive title:Took about 15-20 min to put togethe
    Verified Purchase

    We've looked at these chairs on all sites. The fabric of this particular chair is absolutely beautiful and matches so many other colors and items. It looks very elegant.

    Read More
    margiechargie November 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair for Any Room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair!! Looks great in our bedroom, but would look great in any room. Was super easy to put together, and is lightweight enough to move on my own. It is very durable feeling though, both the frame and the fabric.

    Read More
    redjb August 5, 2013
  • Nice chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an accent chair. Super cute. Decent chair for the money. Fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    dianepark7 June 29, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excited about my new chairs. Seem sturdy and comfortable. A little bigger than I thought they would be but still pleased with product.

    Read More
    newhouse2182 April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links