Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Bradstreet Antique Floral Bird Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Side chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good colors and looks good in bedroom

    Read More
    helen902 August 1, 2017
  • Quirky chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a beautiful chair. The pictures speak for themselves and it's exactly as you expect! It cleans up well (dropped cosmetics) and fills an empty corner or vanity area well.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Great decor
    Verified Purchase

    So far the chairs have lasted for several years. I need to figure out what product to use for cleaning bc my dog has ruined them by jumping on them

    Read More
    Giovanna T. February 28, 2017
  • Ironic
    Verified Purchase

    Threw this chair out shortly after purchasing it, never woulda complained about it unless I wasn't just sent an inquiry. COMPLETELY DISSAPOINTED IN IT. Firstly, upon taking from the container it was shipped in I noticed that the fabric, which online appeared to be a nice tapestry(like) fabric, was actually more like a poorly spray painted looking pattern. After assembly it sat lopsided. One leg too short. I fixed TG get problem with a thick rubber washer under the short leg. Funny thing- I have a heavier friend who sat in it during a visit, after they left that evening I noticed the next day that the washer I had attached to the shorter leg had become dislodged and nowhere to be seen however no longer necessary. The chair now sat level. Had I not assembled this chair and been unaware of its very questionable support system beneath it's seat, that resembled those old fashioned woven lawn chairs from my childhood that folded, I dismantled it and put it in the garbage!!

    Read More
    Travis J. February 26, 2017
  • Lombard 2016
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this cute piece in 2012 it sits in my closet room, a bedroom that I turned into a closet once our daughters move out! Today it still is a strong statement piece under the window, the colors sends such a good tone and completes the room. Great purchase! Lombard 2016

    Read More
    LombardGirls April 26, 2016
  • What a Beauty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow I must say this is such a beautiful elegant chair. So comfortable with a wide base to sit nicely on. This chair can accommodate a person of 200 pounds with ease and still sturdy like a rock. Such a great accent chair to place in any room. I placed my chair in my bedroom and the colors are so vibrant I get compliments all the time. I have had this chair almost 2 years and still holding up strong.

    Read More
    kia4fl February 10, 2016
  • Really Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! It was very easy to assemble, and it looks really nice in my sitting room. I always receive compliments on it when I have guests over.

    Read More
    Samantha M. January 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are in an art gallery, we have two different colors. They get lots of compliments. We've had them a year and they are comfortable.

    Read More
    jewler December 26, 2015
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this chair! Couldent take it w me when I moved. I painted he legs white and it looked much better :)

    Read More
    Sasha T. December 7, 2015
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my pre-teen daughters bedroom and it looks amazing. I think it will transition well into her teen years. I may steal it from her. It took about 35 -45 minutes to put together but I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    girlfromsf November 4, 2015
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Finish on legs very different on from from the back, so I painted them the same. The chair was too deep to sit in comfortably without a pillow. I ended up making a slip cover with matching pillow when I probably should have returned it.

    Read More
    Gail September 26, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, sturdy, comfortable. Perfect bedroom chair.

    Read More
    Trudy A. August 20, 2015
  • Cute and easy assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was just perfect looks wise. I would not spend the afternoon in it. The frame begins to push into my legs after a bit.

    Read More
    betsyritz April 11, 2015
  • MsJan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for a small area in my bedroom. It fits perfectly. I love it!

    Read More
    msjan00 March 29, 2015
  • Exotic fabric ...statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is lovely quality and design vibrant colors ... Legs are the distressed creme ...sturdy chair. good size and although firm they are comfortable . I bought them so that my husband would have chairs to play guitar without arms on the side of the chairs. BUT they turned out to be a nice added focal point to our living room,

    Read More
    wheezenomore January 3, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful and comfortable chair. Makes a great addition in a living room.

    Read More
    pauladerm November 28, 2014
  • So Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical buying a chair online, but I just love it! The beautiful colors & tropical fabric brought elegance & beauty to my livingroom! It's a winner, thank you "Overstock" for the $**. off my purchase & free shipping.... This $*** chair looks like a million bucks!!! So much for negative reviews...

    Read More
    CheekiGirl October 7, 2014
  • Absolutely love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at these chairs for couple weeks before I decided to purchase them. I'm so thrilled with them. Absolutely love them! This is has been an outstanding purchase. It is excellent quality, easy to assemble, true to color, and comfortable. I will purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Cookie October 3, 2014
  • Very impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews prior to buying this chair but was still unsure what I was going to end up with. I was more than pleased! I am an avid internet shopper and have always been very happy with Overstock. However, it was a little difficult to envision what this chair was going to actually look like when I saw it in person. The photographs on the website were good but with that much detail is was just hard to tell. When the chairs arrived they were packed very professionally. The seat of the chair has the overlapping straps underneath for support. The print is GORGEOUS! These look like chairs you would see in a professional interior design store or in a magazine. Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    greenvilleshopper September 4, 2014
  • Nice Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs last year. I like them because the upholstery is unique and interesting. I recently purchased an ottoman in the same fabric by the same designer. I would have preferred that the legs be darker (they are dark on the ottoman). These chairs are very firm - not a chair for comfort - more for visual interest.

    Read More
    morningsong July 29, 2014
Sponsored Links