| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $518.99

MSRP: $957.00

Save $438.01 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Bradley Caribbean Blue Linen SoFast

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely couch and color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased this during January white sale for my Mom. she loves it! she says it is sturdy, and the pretty color she was looking for. I loved the huge markdown! from around $900 to about a third of that! very happy all around with this buy.

    Read More
    mlillm September 14, 2017
  • Decent couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this couch for about 8 months now. It's decent given the price. I like that it's long enough to lay on and it's decently comfortable given the price. I would recommend having 2 people during assembly.

    Read More
    OstkUser839069 August 6, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color is as expected dark coastal blue. Unfortunately arrived with damage to back rest. Pillows and cushions have zippers to change/clean easily. If you order make sure no damage to your box as the protection inside is not great. Fairly easy assembly, can be done by one person. The screws are the hardest part to tighten.

    Read More
    NOELLA H. August 1, 2017
  • Love our new couch!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble this beautiful blue couch. Comfortable and looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    Michelle T. July 19, 2017
  • Nice couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I own a few pieces from this mfr, and both are terrific, easy to put together but still feel solid when assembled. This is used every day, and has held up well for a year.

    Read More
    Dianne P. July 3, 2017
  • Great especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to put together... directions were simple (especially coming from a person who hates putting anything together or reading directions). The color is so pretty and quality is good, especially for the price. The couch is a perfect size for a smaller room. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    Carly V. June 23, 2017
  • Durable and Elegant Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this couch. It is sturdy and comfortable and the linen wears well. Plus the color is really gorgeous. It is both comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 22, 2017
  • Super comfortable and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable and durable

    Read More
    Neha K. May 10, 2017
  • Nice compliment to Seth chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We put this sofa and two of the Seth chairs into our reception room. An inexpensive improvement that brought quality to the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser742921 April 18, 2017
  • Love the color! As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It took about 1 hour to put the sofa together. It is pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    Robert W. April 4, 2017
  • Comfy couch
    Verified Purchase

    The color you see here is what you get! My son and I put it together..took about half hour. Very pleased with it - great price!

    Read More
    Vicki Y. March 28, 2017
  • Darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a bit off, maybe it is my monitor setting. Very comfortable and so ingenious how it is ready to assemble.

    Read More
    THERESA C. March 28, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 20 minutes to assemble. Very sturdy and firm.

    Read More
    OstkUser957148 February 21, 2017
  • Didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    With just a little use, it began to sag!!!!!

    Read More
    anthia February 4, 2017
  • Solid couch
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and what you see is what you get

    Read More
    Tanner B. January 16, 2017
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this couch. It is much sturdier than I expected an assembled couch to be. I am kind of a fabric snob, but I don't even mind the fact that it is called "linen" when, in fact, it is synthetic, because it is soft, and the weave is beautiful. The box was way too large and heavy for me, and I ended up unloading it in the doorway at 1 below zero! But the finished product made it all worth it!! Color is exactly as pictured and lovely.

    Read More
    Patty O. January 7, 2017
  • Would purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the couch almost 2yrs ago & it's held up beautifully. With 3 teenage children that says a lot!

    Read More
    Amy D. December 22, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sofa very comfortable and sturdy You can take a nap on it comfortably

    Read More
    Linda P. October 23, 2016
  • Very impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the sofa! Easy to assemble, and the color is nice. It is not as brilliant blue as the picture. If you currently go to * and look at their line of blue, upholstered furniture, the color is very, very similar. (Aug 2016). Cushions are firm and do not feel cheap. Fabric feels like it will be quite durable. Length easily seats 3 people.

    Read More
    OstkUser452504 August 19, 2016
  • Dew
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa was great for our bonus room upstairs. Was worried about it since it had to be assembled, but the boxes were easy to get upstairs by my son in law and daughter and they had it put together quickly. It adds so much to the room. Thank you Overstock for the solution of finding a small sofa to fix the stairwell and doorway problem we had.

    Read More
    Doris W. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links