Sale: $164.45

MSRP: $275.00

Save $110.55 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Blane Tufted Brown Renu Leather Wall Hugger Bench Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    It would probably have been a great trunk, especially for the price, but I did not like the leather.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 27, 2017
  • Very Roomy and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have this at the end of my bed. I put in bins to hold hair things and other items to clear my dresser. Since the top opens straight, it does go against the bed and opens perfectly. All I had to do was put on the feet and I was good to go. It's more bulky than heavy to move. I was able to slide the box up the steps myself. The top is firm, but cushy enough to sit on while I dry my hair. The brown is a good brown - not fake brown looking. I'm very happy with this item.

    Read More
    brendajean316 January 24, 2017
  • Wonderful item
    Verified Purchase

    I don't do reviews but this item was perfect all the way around from construction to accurate color warning..heavy once full

    Read More
    OstkUser55404 January 4, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is even better than I expected. It is very roomy and looks great in my room. I used at the foot of my King Size bed and store my Fancy Sunday Church Hats. I recommend this item and I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser729779 December 23, 2016
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I waited for the day it was delivered beautiful to look at top quality I have my blankets, slippers in it at the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    Stacia C. December 22, 2016
  • Sturdy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We've been very happy with this piece! It's a "wall hugger" style, so you can open it without moving it away from the back of the bed (or wall). Very sturdy to sit on and tie shoes, etc. Kids jump from it to our bed and it's very sturdy and showing no wear.

    Read More
    Monica C. December 19, 2016
  • AH
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room for my granddaughter to store her toys !!

    Read More
    Adrian H. December 15, 2016
  • nice storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice storage ottoman. It appears to be well made and can hold several blankets.

    Read More
    Priscilla P. November 20, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love my bench but the best part is the way the lid is hinged so it can open against a wall

    Read More
    Rhonda D. November 3, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It's simple, just screw on the legs and it's done.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. October 6, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, outside looks like it will hold up in the long term. I purchased for my bedroom for extra clothing storage. I would have given more stars however the inside bottom is cheap and flimsy.

    Read More
    Elysia N. October 1, 2016
  • Simply perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    annad321 September 13, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks really nice the only thing mine had was a broken leg. I suggest you look it over carefully because if you're anything like me... I kept it just like that.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. August 6, 2016
  • We love it
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive looking, sturdy to sit on, and roomy storage. We keep this at the foot of our bed with all of our king-size bed-linens (sheets and blankets) in it.

    Read More
    sar73 July 7, 2016
  • Best storage ottoman out there
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks great is the perfect size and it is amazing how much you can store in it. I have my entire supply of summer shorts, workout Clothes and tee shirts in it. Easy to see and at least two large bureau drawers of room. I want another.

    Read More
    Lois K. June 24, 2016
  • Easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging and set up of this was wonderful. It arrived well packaged, with no damage to the item. The set up was so simple I was using it in 10 minutes!

    Read More
    Gretta I. June 10, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman bench is comfortable for sitting and the storage is great, price is good too. I would have given it 5 stars if it was genuine leather - up close it looks fake and the coloration is speckled brown - it would look much better if the color were even toned.

    Read More
    Norma F. May 27, 2016
  • Portfolio Blane Bench Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping, great price, and stylish

    Read More
    jcollazo March 16, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench came packed well. Fast response. Ships in VERY sturdy packing. Legs packed inside. Don't know if I am going to attach them. I like it. It is chocolate and my other furniture is more red leather but it fits well enough.

    Read More
    commander March 7, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    When it came we only had to put the legs on and it was ready to go. It's worth the money.

    Read More
    Donna H. January 28, 2016
Sponsored Links