Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $146.69

Was: $202.99

Save $56.30 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Blane Paisley Wall Hugger Bench Trunk Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench after purchasing the paisley arm chair and ottoman for the family room. I do wish however that I could get the pillows that are shown in the photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser134576 February 10, 2017
  • LoveThis Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Quick turnaround time. Only needed to attach legs. Love the colors and its the perfect size to go with our sofa. Seems sturdy and well made

    Read More
    Susan G. January 27, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I regret buying this and the chair. The fabric feels thin and cheap. It is not well made.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn E. December 13, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant to order online but was very happy with the color and feel of the fabric. Wonderful storage.

    Read More
    rebecca d. November 11, 2016
  • Spacious and nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I've had this for a few years now and it's a great purchase.

    Read More
    Patrice B. November 7, 2016
  • Nice Low paisely bench
    Verified Purchase

    Much lower to the ground than I realized. But it still works for extra seating. It stores easily under my primitive buffet when not in use.

    Read More
    A S. September 8, 2016
  • Goes perfectly in our master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the sturdiness. Has room for storage which is important in our house since we have limited storage space. Very good buy.

    Read More
    lavender829 July 20, 2016
  • Bench/Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect. I already have chairs in this fabric too.

    Read More
    lizz5 June 20, 2016
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for price. Very pretty with great storage

    Read More
    Sheri T. May 12, 2016
  • man here we go again
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BENCH IS AS THE ENGLISH SAY SMASHING

    Read More
    ANDREW L April 13, 2016
  • Perfect Addition to our Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is perfect for what I need! Great storage with easy lift top (no need to pull out from wall) and seems to be well made. My family (including our cats) use this bench often. Very stylish addition to our room.

    Read More
    Robin N. April 7, 2016
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Love the look and storage space. Great addition to my bedroom furniture. Very sturdy, my pets us it as a jumping step on and off of my bed.

    Read More
    tmtaylo April 3, 2016
  • LLovstad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench, it matches perfectly the chair and ottoman I purchased at the same time. The floor of the inside of the storage area is badly bowed up, & not attached down to the frame. I'll place heavy books inside to see if it'll flatten out. Since it was the last in stock, I don't want to return it, as it's not replaceable.

    Read More
    Lynne L. April 2, 2016
  • Love this ottoman!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ottoman in less than a week. The colors are a bit more muted than in the picture but I expected that. I also have a handy living chair in the same pattern that I love. I wish I could submit a photo, I think that would help shoppers make an educated decision.

    Read More
    Mittengirl845 March 2, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench isn't as spacious as the other one I purchased a few years ago. However, it serves the purpose of the storage area I needed. It is colorful but doesn't go so well with my blues. I will eventually be changing some of my decor so then it will be fine. For now I've left the legs off but may put them on at a later date. Overall I am satisfied. By the way, as other reviewers stated, some of the staple were sticking up and had to be hammered down.

    Read More
    honeybee15 March 1, 2016
  • Spot on perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and fully intact. The colors are not as bright as the image showed on my monitor (it's better than the the online image). I have a small condo and this piece added extra seating, storage and functionality I desperately needed.

    Read More
    AmyZee February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive piece. It's in a dormer in my bedroom and looks like it was made to be there. It will provide occasional sitting. Time will tell how it stands up to wear and tear. But the way it opens and hugs the wall is so fantastic. If you are looking for a bench, look no further.

    Read More
    Pamela G. February 23, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a bench for a small area against a wall near my bar in living room area. It fits perfectly. It is well constructed. The legs screw on easily and it has ample storage.

    Read More
    Renee M. January 30, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    super comfy and looks great

    Read More
    Marta S. January 22, 2016
  • LOVE this bench - even a wall hugger!!
    Verified Purchase

    I admit I hadn't 'registered' that this was a wall hugger until I got it and set it up. The action is so smooth and easy, and of course that means it can sit flat against a wall, taking minimal space from the room....and due to its length, it can store blankets, pillows, 'whatever'...it's GREAT!!

    Read More
    suenphoenix December 12, 2015
Sponsored Links