Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $69.99

Save $17.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handwoven Utah Solid Jute Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hand Utah Solid Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs leaves the floor dirty with blue dye. I have to wash the floor everyday so it doesn't stain the floor. If you buy this rug do not on carpet!!!

    Read More
    Rosie V M. August 10, 2017
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not in a real high traffic area or in the sun and it is fading. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    Becky D. July 28, 2017
  • Very cozy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for my kitchen floors and i love it!

    Read More
    septfashion July 26, 2017
  • For my son's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The jute rug has more green tones and I had hoped it was more beige. Other than that. It works well and is soft enough to walk on with bare feet.

    Read More
    Monica T. July 20, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the green one for my entry way and it is awesome! It was just what I was looking for and true to color. A very nice, quality rug with adequate thickness and nicely made, not super thin or cheap looking! Love the texture, beautiful choice. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice, quality rug with great aesthetic appeal.

    Read More
    Meredith H. July 13, 2017
  • Just didn't work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely did not like that a all. I left straw pieces on the floor. The color was not what I had hoped it would be and it did not add anything to the room at all.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 1, 2017
  • Too thick...
    Verified Purchase

    Item is on its way back to o.co. It's much thicker than described and since part of it would be in the path of a door, it would be impossible to open and close said door. Also, it arrived wrapped in think plastic which is pretty much the norm as I have bought many area rugs from o.co and always loved them. However, this one started unraveling at the tassels while taking the tape off the wrapping. Not a manufacturing defect but more lousy luck.

    Read More
    tiara June 19, 2017
  • Jute Hand Woven Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent "fit" for our long hall that was echoing every sound! It has added comfort and ambiance to a drab area. We recommend this fabric and runner rug!

    Read More
    Gayle G. June 10, 2017
  • Rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner. I have it in the bathroom where it is perfect.

    Read More
    Wendi H. June 5, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    keeps clean despite traffic, very pleased

    Read More
    gerarda May 27, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug didn't look like the photo. It was nice quality but not what I expected. Sent back the day after I opened it

    Read More
    Jacklyn H. May 19, 2017
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    do not like at all! it has fringe which photograph did not show! uneven or does not lay straight. love the color, but that is all. can i return and select another rug??!! please!! l the picture above does not show fringe!! ee danner

    Read More
    OstkUser1120234 May 14, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and the color matched perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser414991 May 7, 2017
  • Solid Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and a full figure rug

    Read More
    Bonnie D. March 24, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this rug. Good looking and good quality!

    Read More
    Randi I. March 6, 2017
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I am over-the-moon about this rug--beautiful color and so thick and well made! Love it!

    Read More
    Rick R. March 1, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we needed!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia February 23, 2017
  • Absolutely love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug a lot as its very versatile but I would only use this for a busy hallway or if you are looking for that rustic look because of the style. I saw some reviews that said shedding but its really not that bad as the rug is tough enough to vacuum.

    Read More
    Jacklene S. February 20, 2017
  • This rug sheds and its has come unwoven
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has come unwoven shortly after I purchased it, I tried to contact overstock regarding this to get a refund or a replacement, I was unsuccessful. I love the color and the style of this rug. I wish it was not coming apart, I would leave a 5 start review.

    Read More
    Kayla E. February 7, 2017
  • rug review
    Verified Purchase

    Work perfect for a stairwell we painted black and white.

    Read More
    Donella J. February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links