Sale: $156.39

MSRP: $462.00

Save $305.61 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handwoven RoyalStripe Blue Corn Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is great to look at. Seems to be of good quality .Disappointed that the ends all turn up despite trying to make them stay down.

    Read More
    GEORGANNe M. June 1, 2017
  • What you see is what you get!
    Verified Purchase

    Fresh white and blue striped rug, just like the photo. Perfect for our daughter's room.

    Read More
    Caroline Z. May 21, 2017
  • Nice rug for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an accent rug that would go with a nautical look. This worked nicely. I have it in a low traffic area so I am not too worried about the white and cleaning.

    Read More
    shoppermac October 26, 2016
  • My fav
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality & color-delivered quick

    Read More
    Sarah B. February 2, 2016
  • Great accent rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blue color. One side is a bit scratch, as I expected, but since it's reversible, we just flipped it over to the softer side. It is a great accent rug for our game room, and I think it will hold up well to lots of traffic.

    Read More
    djkeske June 8, 2014
  • Great rug

    Bought this area rug for a dining area and I wanted a relaxed summer feel. The rug is absolutely gorgeous and it looks quite expensive. I went to ABC carpet looking for similar rugs and their prices were in the thousands. I was a bit disappointed when i first saw the rug as I thought is was blue and white but it is actually blue and tan /sand color. I got used to it and it works with my distressed table. The blue is exactly like the one on the photo. GREAT value.

    Read More
    samnyc1 January 1, 2014
  • Rug looked exactly like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The product description was perfect and I thought I could use this stripe with a navy sofa, however they did not look good together. I sent it back with no problems. I was happy with the quality but just not something I could use with the rest of my decor. Will keep looking at Overstock.com they have a great selection.

    Read More
    tuckertwo November 15, 2013
  • strudy but a littel rough

    A very sturdy wool rug - it will probably last forever- well made but just slightly rough/scratchy. Very good overall . It looks good in my beach house living room and the colors are great. It is a nice thick rug and I'm very happy with it. A classic.

    Read More
    janoess July 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stevey m. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nava V. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links