Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $201.44

MSRP: $462.00

Save $260.56 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handwoven Jailhouse Stripe Jet Black Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but attracts lent and hair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the color size and value of this rug. The quality is average and it attracts a lot of pent and hair. It would be good for very low traffic area and I have it in high traffic area.

    Read More
    Ostyle June 25, 2017
  • Did the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for what it is. Needed to cover a carpet. Contemporary.

    Read More
    Helen L. June 9, 2017
  • Decent Rug, color off
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is made well, but the white is more off white and it is a TRUE wool rug, so if you have animals, hair will stick to it!

    Read More
    OstkUser87620 December 6, 2016
  • Thumbs down
    Verified Purchase

    Rug quickly tore, just outside the 30 day return policy!

    Read More
    Jamie B. November 1, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it's not white and more of a cream color

    Read More
    Jennifer L. May 11, 2016
  • Rough
    Verified Purchase

    Not soft at all would only recommend as an outdoor rug

    Read More
    Amber S. September 14, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. I have to start out saying that I ordered it on the 3rd and received it on the 5th. I got it before it had been updated online that it had been shipped! I am very pleased with that. I gave this 4 stars, though, because when I was shopping for rugs on Overstock, I used the chat and asked the lady if it was truly white and not cream and she said that it is indeed white, as the name suggests. I got it and it is off-white, not the stark bright white I was expecting. Maybe that was my bad. But considering I asked and didn't just assume, I feel a little disappointed. I think that once I get it in the room, though, it will still work. I am happy with the price of a wool rug, considering how much more expensive they are over the synthetic rugs. It will go in my nursery so I wanted to eliminate the synthetics and the chemicals that come with them. If I could, I would have given this rug 4 1/2 stars.

    Read More
    Liz B. August 5, 2015
  • awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this now for 2 years and LOVE it. Make sure you get a rug pad though because this is a thin woven material.

    Read More
    Maria D. May 3, 2015
  • arose
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was excellent and the appearance very appealing. Excellent wool and fine weaving. Very nice item. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Nancy H. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for almost a year now, and I still love it. We have it in our entryway, and it still looks good despite getting a lot of traffic and having a 3 and 5 year run over it constantly.

    Read More
    taffers123 January 31, 2015
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new stripe rug. It is a cream not white but none the less so beautiful! it is just what I had hoped for.

    Read More
    kafs March 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Valerie M. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links