Sale: $336.59

Save $59.40 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handwoven Braided Jute Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful style of jute rug. The color is neutral but is high impact when you put the furniture on it. Unlike most jute rugs, these do not smell like mold or dampness, they smell very faintly of hay and even that goes away in 2 days. They are soft to walk on and very durable. I carpeted my bedrooms in them wall to wall using additional runners for the outer edges. It came out so beautiful. You cannot even see the seams. You do have to be careful never to vacuum them with a beater bar, only suction. It will break down the jute.

    Read More
    diezel1 July 22, 2017
  • Wonderful- after much research
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft, easy to clean, natural accent for any floor and furniture. Really ties a room together - two big dogs? no problem!

    Read More
    Doris D. June 24, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived earlier than stated which was great. It is a soft jute rug. Looks perfect In our living room with our white sectional. It flattened out quickly after arriving rolled and protected If you want a jute rug you won't be disappointed in this one.

    Read More
    Thayne C. February 25, 2017
  • Braided Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Very soft underfoot. Only issue is that it tends to stretch a bit so it doesn't always look square but that's part of the naturalness of this rug.

    Read More
    Jacklyn M. January 19, 2017
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, looks perfect and feels soft for a natural fiber rug.

    Read More
    Tracy K. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a 9x12 neutral rug for under our king bed for so long! After returning a few and finding this, I know I've made the right choice. Very soft for a jute rug. Hoping it will hold up. Great price. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Mara M. October 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft on bare feet good size

    Read More
    Jane M. July 28, 2016
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched for the perfect rug to go in my newly remodeled home. I had never purchased a large rug before and was nervous one online. I wanted a jute rug but did not want one that was scratchy or that was going to shed continuously. This rug is perfect! It's soft underfoot and does not shed at all. It had a bit of an earthy smell when I first unwrapped it but it quickly dissipated. It is not too thick and adds a great textural element to my living room. I could not beat the price and free shipping made it even better.

    Read More
    Denise C. July 24, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely well made rug. Put it in my bedroom & it is grear

    Read More
    Pyrehouse May 25, 2016
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    rug is soft and looks great in my family room.

    Read More
    Sarah R. March 1, 2016
  • Stephanie D.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...soft underfoot and a beautiful, neutral and inexpensive option for a floor covering. I have one in my living room, dining room and sunroom. As for color, slightly less gold than the photo and the perfect warm wheat tone.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. October 2, 2015
  • Perfect rug choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy underfoot, lovely texture and pale color. Perfect choice, very satisfied.

    Read More
    Miranda S. June 13, 2015
  • Awesome rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best Ever rug I ever buy! Beautiful and the quality is a 10 star!

    Read More
    Maria D V. June 9, 2015
  • Re
    Verified Purchase

    Fine rug but pulls easily

    Read More
    Anna E. April 23, 2015
  • absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I hoped for. Looks great in my living room. Very soft for a jute rug. The blend of natural colors would be perfect for most any decor. Thinking about ordering another for bedroom. Don't hesitate if this rug has caught your eye.

    Read More
    munnelli April 21, 2015
  • Elegant Coastal Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The size was as noted on the website and the color and pattern are even nicer in person! An excellent choice if you have a coastal type decor. It adds warmth and style to the room without being too fancy. Feels great on the feet. Very soft!

    Read More
    jfwiltshire February 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim G. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julia L. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KAY L. May 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maribeth M. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links