Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Yoko 17-inch Accent Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very dark entryway these two lamps light up that corner beautifully.

    Read More
    OstkUser280306 February 9, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the little pop of color needed in the room!

    Read More
    Becky C. December 9, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a small yellow lamp to go with my family room that is colored yellow, black, and white. I ordered 2 of the yellow ones. The instructions on putting them together only showed pictures and no words so putting them together was a little tough but I figured it out. These fit well with my room. The chain to turn them on is very well put together and does not feel like it's going to break when you pull them. Overall very happy.

    Read More
    Chrystal H. October 12, 2016
  • I don't recomend
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. Not what I expected

    Read More
    hollysue65 June 30, 2016
  • Inexpensive, but not cheap-looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some small lamps to put on my bedside tables. I wanted them to be small, inexpensive, but still have a modern look. These are exactly what I was looking for. They are lightweight and they fall over easily. You'll probably want to attach the base of the lamp to your table.

    Read More
    rtener May 30, 2016
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    After I put together I like it but hard to put together!

    Read More
    Stacy G. May 15, 2016
  • Very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the yellow, I love the color but I should've listened to other reviews stating the same. Lamp is very flimsy and the lamp shade looks like a form of cheap paper material. Didn't return because loved the pop of color it gave to my daughters room.

    Read More
    Tania T. May 2, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Looks great in our formal living room!

    Read More
    Riki J. March 28, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like at all. Cheap looking and cheaply made in my opinion.

    Read More
    stephfields January 27, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    They're cute and little. Perfect for a bedside table or night stand. Don't take up much room at all. Good light for reading.

    Read More
    Jen R. September 30, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat these lamps. They serve their purpose which is to add the perfect amount of light to my room as night lights.

    Read More
    browniize11 August 25, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp just very delicate

    Read More
    Elianna R. July 24, 2015
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a super picky person, especially when it comes to relatively inexpensive items. I love *** and ***. This lamp is not worth $**. I was pretty shocked when I got it and would have rather just gotten something at Ikea if I had found something that matched my room better. Like another reviewer stated, my lamp came with no instructions! I am a pretty good at assembling most anything and this lamp took some effort to figure out. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    TCiao January 19, 2015
  • great college light
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son in college we had tried several desk lamps but none worked. This one gives off plenty of light even alone. Even let me use a recycle light bulb

    Read More
    william lewis January 3, 2015
  • perfect for the money
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality for an inexpensive lamp - very happy with it

    Read More
    wendyj3 August 3, 2014
  • Poorly made item.
    Verified Purchase

    I was just disappointed that the base would not screw together firmly. As if the threading was worn. It does look like the picture, just wouldn't essemble corectly. 3-15-12

    Read More
    mallic March 16, 2012
  • lamp was not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    i was so disappointed when i received lamp it was of the poorest quality i have ever seen called cuatomer service and told them that product should be taken off overstock web site neeless to say i returned it

    Read More
    gemini543 December 14, 2011
  • It Looks Like Such a Simple Little Lamp...
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY I sort of have the lamp assembled. When it arrived I had been so hopeful. But upon opening it I soon realized that this lamp was not just a quick and easy set up. It did not come with instructions so you are left to guess how to do the shade and I keep worrying that my poor assembly will catch my apartment on fire. I gave it two stars because for the price it is alright but had I known it would have taken all of this work I would not have purchased it.

    Read More
    juliannaja June 1, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lights. We bought the green to go in my daughters room that we were redoing. They are the perfect size for her side tables and look great. Easy to put together. Great buy for the $.

    Read More
    cateye53391 February 26, 2011
  • Good product; good price...
    Verified Purchase

    The Yoko Accent Lamp is a great bedside lamp! I've had one on each side of our bed for at least 3 years, and they've held up well. I just ordered another one for the guest bedroom; I like them for the bedroom because they are not too bright, but bright enough to be a good reading lamp.

    Read More
    dchristian December 2, 2010
Sponsored Links