| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wrought Iron Glass-topped Looping Side Table (Philippines)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bicoastal
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy & was unsure if it would stand the test of time, so I returned it.

    Read More
    Julianne S. October 4, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is nice but the glass is not heavy and sits on top rather than in the top. The table itself is in two pieces also. The legs are not permanently attached to the top.

    Read More
    Ann K. April 9, 2016
  • Poorly Engineered
    Verified Purchase

    The legs fold out for installation and there is a metal stop to hold them in place. When I unfolded the legs the stop broke off. The legs go into slots welded to the underside of the top but there is no way to secure the legs. It would have been simple to install set screws on each leg to hold them in place. It will only take a small tap to knock the top off and break the glass which is also not secured in any way to the top. To make this work, both the legs and glass top have to be secured in some fashion. This is a cheaply constructed piece of junk not worth nearly what it cost and will require anyone who buys one to spend time and money to make it work properly. Another problem would be trying to return it because it would not be possible to reuse the original packing.

    Read More
    remlig February 17, 2016
  • Perfect functional piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    This table has the feel of hand-made excellence. It is exactly as described and beautiful.

    Read More
    Patricia Lee L. May 21, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    While this table looks like the picture and is very cute, it is very small. I purchased it for my patio and it sits between two chairs. Big enough to hold two drinks, but not two plates.

    Read More
    luckymelissa April 21, 2015
  • tiny table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little outside table, not super functional because it is quite small and not tall, but for the price, good. You can put a few things on it. The glass does not screw in, or anything like that, so if that will bother you, I wouldn't order it. For me, it's good enough for our front door area, to set my purse on while I open the door. Diane

    Read More
    dianedubois December 27, 2014
  • nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stable table but glass top not attached. Use with caution over hard surfaces.

    Read More
    sopworth August 28, 2014
  • wrought iron glas topped looping side table
    Verified Purchase

    Small, short side table is solid and intricate. It has a very small footprint so can get lost in a room with larger furniture. It is on my front porch and works well with rockers - enough space for 2 cups of coffee. Glass arrived broken and Overstock.com was fantastically responsive to my request for a replacement. I would definitely order from them again.

    Read More
    concordia1 April 19, 2014
  • Wrought iron table
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible design...very wobbly and didn't want to stay together

    Read More
    krinlox April 18, 2014
  • Glass table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table in June 12, as of yet I have not received it. I called Overstock they advised me that it was shipped out. Still I have not received it yet. I go on Fed Ex and they have nothing for this shipment.

    Read More
    noz08 July 7, 2013
  • Glass-Topped Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table and have had many positive remarks from friends. It is a little small and the glass just sits on the table with no protection. I worry that someone will bump into it and the glass will fall off.

    Read More
    mini26 June 6, 2012
  • Its a beautiful side table!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the side table is very nice for the price. Casual area this table is good especially in the summer for our deck.

    Read More
    soyyo2012 September 9, 2011
  • good table

    bought a set (3) for deck and sun porch - bought 1, came back for the others. Solid, like that they fold up. Rain hasn't bothered them so far. Good gauge of metal compared to the ones we saw in stores around here. Probably give some for Christmas.

    Read More
    sadielucille September 6, 2011
  • Poorly made and overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    The table base was broken upon arrival. All the welds and the actual "iron" was broken. The base is cheap and I don't think this table will hold up over time.

    Read More
    hearnda August 13, 2011
  • cute table as an accent

    This goes between chairs on the deck, also will move to sun room this winter to hold a plant. Legs go into top only one way, not the other... We figured it out - just turn 90 deg., they fit. Thick metal, sturdy.

    Read More
    jillnjack May 9, 2011
  • Too expensive for quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this was larger or more substantial. The glass top is not attached in any way, it is just perched on top. It would be better if al least you could use it without the glass but the wrought iron is uneven on top. The glass will get broken rather quickly, I'm afraid. The legs slip out of their notches in the top too easlity. I don't think this will last long.

    Read More
    jackie056 May 5, 2011
  • Overpriced Table
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little table, but realized too late it is way over priced. After the purchase, I found several cute little tables at a garden center priced from $$$ - $$$ a piece and all were made of wrought iron and glass. It arrived in three pieces, the base, the top and the glass. To secure them together I glued the top to the base and the glass to the top for security - couldn't return it then. If you like overpriced cute little tables this one is for you.

    Read More
    water1654 May 4, 2011
  • came back for more

    Tried this as a patio accent this spring and came back for more. Ordered another to match and also for wedding, birthday, mothers day. Feels solid, fits in well.

    Read More
    sadiethepooch May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links