Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $102.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Woven Fiber Four-Panel Four-Foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice divider
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked the color of the divider, but it was too short. I didn't pay attention to the measurements when I ordered it, so I had to return it.

    Read More
    Kitten August 12, 2017
  • its like 3 feet tall!
    Verified Purchase

    It should specify KIDS room divider.no adult can change behind that ! I now see the measurements but its too late its here now /

    Read More
    herman g. November 10, 2016
  • Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted it to keep the kittens out. It's much too fragile for pets or kids. There were some noticeable flaws in the weave.

    Read More
    Karen H. July 17, 2016
  • Needed low height screen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height--color as advertised--sturdy.

    Read More
    Louis A. July 7, 2016
  • Can see the wood...
    Verified Purchase

    Since the weave is loose there are a lot of gaps that show the light wood. Not sure how to fix this...

    Read More
    David R. June 25, 2016
  • SMALLER than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made but I didn't realize it was only 4 feet tall! My mistake... I gave it to a family member.

    Read More
    internetagent March 27, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    this is an exellent product...if only it were two feet taller...had to return it

    Read More
    Candace L. March 20, 2016
  • HANDCRAFTED PANEL
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST BOUGHT IT AND IS ALREADY FALLING APART , I THINK ITS OVERPRISED I WISH I COULD RETURN IT

    Read More
    Giannina C. February 24, 2016
  • nice and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made and covers unwanted things in room

    Read More
    susan n. February 8, 2016
  • Office.
    Verified Purchase

    Too short. Will be returning. Also found cheaper larger screen in local store.

    Read More
    ellen k. January 19, 2016
  • For indoor use only :( Real sad face!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to use this outside but it's for indoor use only.

    Read More
    eedwards5 November 10, 2015
  • Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't as tall as I anticipated!

    Read More
    OstkUser47956 September 23, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for hiding stuff! It also came in handy as a headboard

    Read More
    lisa77584 August 2, 2015
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality, you can see the light through it and the holes are mot even, also its hard to put it on the carpet dislike

    Read More
    Fadwa A. July 20, 2015
  • Does its job.
    Verified Purchase

    Not so sturdy, but gives my dog privacy.

    Read More
    Anne R. July 13, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    nice, light, easy to move, adaptable to any space

    Read More
    roberto f. June 5, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The measurements were off on the description and the screen is actually shorter than I had anticipated. If I had known I wouldn't have ordered it. Quality is fair at best also.

    Read More
    Lindar March 27, 2015
  • Meets my privacy needs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a screen to shield my mom's hospital bed. This screen is perfect for the job. It came fully assembled, is light weight, stays in place, and is the perfect length. It blends in well with the decor, and the price was a good bargain.

    Read More
    jmj1978 September 13, 2014
  • Negative: Product description misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not the same as described. the fabric was as study as i anticipated.

    Read More
    austininsevern June 19, 2014
  • cool design
    Verified Purchase

    the design is so good, my son love it and the hieght is just right

    Read More
    joymiguel November 14, 2013
Sponsored Links