Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $168.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Woven Fiber 7-foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to cover an old built-in heating unit in my house. Fits great and looks great now that I have strung ribbon on the piece to hang pictures from. As a stand alone, it's not very attractive but does lend itself easily to decoration

    Read More
    Jerry G. March 15, 2016
  • room dividef
    Verified Purchase

    okay would not buy another

    Read More
    Janet F. January 7, 2016
  • Flimsy and overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the $*** we paid for it, but expensive to return so we're keeping it. It has fallen over many times and light shows through the cracks. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 21, 2015
  • lots of bare wood showing
    Verified Purchase

    Bare wood shows between the woven strips. Some of the woven part is discolored or already coming apart. So, we are repairing this newly purchased item with glue and paint, as we needed to use it immediately to partition a room for guests.

    Read More
    deer3 November 14, 2013
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something that was heavy and thick enough that light would not penetrate. It's exactly what I needed & exactly as described.

    Read More
    mamaj7 June 15, 2013
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Very durable, light-weighted so it can be moved easily.

    Read More
    escuppett September 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    A few flaws, but I guess that's understandable with a natural woven material

    Read More
    patsyav May 24, 2012
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hide a door that wasn't being used. It worked perfectly and added nice texture to the room. It arrived quickly and there was no assembly required.

    Read More
    jrookio November 11, 2011
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. A fan will knock it over. Sending it back.

    Read More
    rackinfool September 13, 2011
  • Great Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product so fast, that I thought the Fed Ex guy had the wrong address! The screen is very nice and seems sturdy. I am using it to hide the unsightly boiler area of my basement! It looks great, and the height covers almost to the ceiling! The weave is very tight, so that you can't see what's behind! Perfect transaction, and perfect product! Thanks!

    Read More
    pureromancebyjuliek December 10, 2010
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this room divider to put around a hot water heater in my basement bathroom. It looks great, fits perfectly and is lightweight in case it needs to be moved.

    Read More
    sickling November 9, 2010
Sponsored Links