Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $153.00

Save $16.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Woven Bamboo Matchstick 5.5-foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this. Looks so good in my living room. Originally bought for a room divider but I liked how it looked in my living room. Looks very beachy.

    Read More
    Amanda S. July 22, 2017
  • Simple Divider
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The divider arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Am using it to hide stored boxes under a stairwell. Nice, inexspensive fix with many possibilities.

    Read More
    mpblack3 April 23, 2017
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for the perfect room divider for my home. This worked out great! Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    OstkUser895659 January 14, 2017
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and texture of this divider. Looks awesome in my cottage, bungalow style home.

    Read More
    OstkUser629166 January 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for making the most out of small space

    Read More
    OstkUser421031 October 1, 2016
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I know this divider is priced a little higher but it's so worth it. The quality you cannot beat and it stands up on it's own. Many room dividers don't.

    Read More
    klavergne July 5, 2016
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    the size and stability are good but it would be nice if the finish was more refined.... it is rough ... like sprayed on with a can , and not very well at that. but it does the job for me.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. December 17, 2015
  • Good looking screen
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty light weight for its size and blends in well with casual decor. I only wish it were about six inches taller.

    Read More
    carlsbadkc April 23, 2015
  • dont order
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived broken - in pieces. Now the ease of online purchasing has become a pain.

    Read More
    missingscrews June 20, 2014
  • Gorgeous screen & perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this divider to use on my outdoor patio to screen the AC units. I realize that it was not described to be used outdoors, but is easily moved & I plan to bring it indoors to store in the garage when winter approaches & we are not using the patio for entertaining anymore. It blends with our cedar privacy fence beautifully, (as it looks like weathered cedar) and I will probably give it a coat of wood sealer before I put it out again next spring. Very happy I bought it.

    Read More
    mmotto June 11, 2013
  • Nice room divider
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around a lot to find the best for my money. I'm very happy with this room divider and feel the money was worth it. Quick shipment, too!

    Read More
    k2mn54 December 18, 2011
  • Nice looking screens..
    Verified Purchase

    I've waited a long time to get these panels. They were out of stock for a long while.. I ordered 2 sets and when they finally came, one was in perfect condition the other was badly broken in numerous places. I'm assuming it was damaged in shipping because the box was really beat-up when it arrived. I called customer service and they were extremely helpful and apologetic (I was very impressed with their professionalism). They shipped me out another panel the next day. The replacement was in perfect shape. I feel they are a good product for the money. They worked perfectly for what I bought them for. Some paint is missing on some spots of the panels, so I will have to get touch-up paint. Thats really my only small complaint about them.. I would recommend these panels.

    Read More
    frenchy1027 November 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser664801 October 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erin J. October 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marion C. August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela P. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links