Today $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wooden Giraffe Statue (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • old school
    Verified Purchase

    It was real nice, just loved it and it looks nice setting on the end table.

    Read More
    OstkUser1695512 December 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and a beautiful piece to compliment my other wooden statues. Many compliments

    Read More
    Beth Y. November 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Giraffe
    Verified Purchase

    I love wooden art and this reminds me of our trip to Africa. This is very detailed and well made and I am happy to display it with my other international finds.

    Read More
    Susan G. October 3, 2017
  • Bought for a friend who collects giraffe's.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good I think she will like it.

    Read More
    lyn822 September 26, 2017
  • barb
    Verified Purchase

    I love my giraffe,,it looks great on an entrance table!!

    Read More
    barbara k. February 25, 2017
  • exactly as it appears in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully crafted; crisp edges (not round); dark colors.

    Read More
    ERIN B. February 15, 2017
  • Handcarved Giraffe
    Verified Purchase

    I love African animals and this one is perfect. Well made and very realistic...except for the size...this one fits in the house a lot better than a real giraffe LOL

    Read More
    famess February 14, 2017
  • Stand tall
    Verified Purchase

    I love giraffes. Perfect for my collection. Beautifully carved. Realistic animal likeness

    Read More
    darksydde February 9, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the one we had except it doesnt stand completely flat..A little wobbly

    Read More
    Barbara P. December 31, 2016
  • LaMichael
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little taller than expected overall beautiful

    Read More
    LaMichael B. November 17, 2016
  • Delicate wood
    Verified Purchase

    This is very delicate wood but it looks nice with other pieces in my living room!

    Read More
    Sue B. October 27, 2016
  • Giraffe
    Verified Purchase

    Love it nice and big. Good price.

    Read More
    cynthia165 October 12, 2016
  • excellent addition
    Verified Purchase

    excellent addition to my living room decor.

    Read More
    Vivek P. August 20, 2016
  • Really sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted this for redecorating our bedroom so I reluctantly ordered it. It's actually beautifully made and very sweet looking! Its not so big or over powering that it negatively stands out but it adds a really cute interesting piece to the room.

    Read More
    marie197 June 11, 2016
  • Norris
    Verified Purchase

    Whole family loves him! Nice size and look.

    Read More
    Ronald W. May 9, 2016
  • A nice decorator item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handmade wooden giraffe and it fits well in my Safari decor. The ear was broken off during shipping but rather than send it back I glued it back in place and it doesn't affect the statue. It's a lightweight wood and sits nicely on my mantle.

    Read More
    Sun Dog April 27, 2016
  • Walks in beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Superb craftsmanship makes this giraffe statue an I during piece. Grabs the essence of the giraffe!

    Read More
    Fawn April 1, 2016
  • I Love This Giraffe!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so cute, and very well made. The item is well balanced, too, and does not tip over.

    Read More
    beck127 March 22, 2016
  • perfect size,
    Verified Purchase

    really cute,better looking in person,love it.

    Read More
    kathy w. February 23, 2016
  • Meredith
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. Exactly what the receiver wanted

    Read More
    Meredith B. February 3, 2016