Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $103.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood and Rice Paper 6-foot 3-panel Windowpane Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Does what I needed it to do.

    Read More
    Rita K. April 30, 2016
  • Beautiful screens
    Verified Purchase

    Work great for privacy and are very pretty. However, if you have cats with claws like I do, they will shred fabric lining.

    Read More
    Mary A M. September 19, 2015
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking addition to my home. Very impressed with the clarity of the color.and the wide selection.

    Read More
    sueannray January 10, 2012
  • Room divider fits it's needs
    Verified Purchase

    my 2nd set. Generic but very good quality. Have purchased black in the past.

    Read More
    jallen2 December 1, 2011
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    The color and design are exactly what I had in my mind when I began looking for this beautiful and simple solution for some additional privacy in my living room which faces the common area of our condo.

    Read More
    northbeach85 November 1, 2011
  • OK but not brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this it was described as 6 panel but came as a 3 panel. I see they have now changed the description on Overstock Thought the quality would be higher

    Read More
    caz11 August 26, 2011
  • Love it- It's done it's Job!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh how I love this screen. I have had it for almost 2 years now so I really could not ask for more out of it, but my cat has pretty much torn it up. I did not take a star off because it's not the product's fault, but if you have cats, do consider a solid divider, not one with the paper.

    Read More
    spoploski August 24, 2011
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    This served its purpose well, which was to divide a room and add privacy when we had guests. The rice paper of course isn't really rice paper, but is a sturdier and less attractive synthetic type of material. This is good for a dorm room or an apt for people in their 20's, but I think once you are a "real" grown up, you will most likely want something a little nicer. We got it because the price was right (cheap) and we wouldn't use it all the time or have it out all the time.

    Read More
    shymkentsandie July 18, 2011
  • Color and product is Great
    Verified Purchase

    Product is high quality and was perfit for my plan to put in my bedroom. Hinges are double and high quality. Would recomend.

    Read More
    dewwey June 23, 2011
  • Hiding not-such-treasures
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the price was great. Secondly, it arrived much sooner than I'd anticipated. Then...it works perfectly for our purpose. We have a huge entry in our apartment, but very little closet and storage space. We put some items in the corner of the entry (laundry cart, etc.) and positioned the shoji screen in front of it. Looks good!

    Read More
    smallspendero1 April 5, 2011
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I introduced a new color into my decor (lime green), and this is the perfect accessory. I use it to hide some of the clutter in the room so guests do not think I am OCD.

    Read More
    annapolisguy April 3, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We received the shoji screen in perfect condition and have been using it or about a month now. It does a great job and looks like new. Best of all, there was no assembly required. This is a well built product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    harry419 November 21, 2010
  • shoji screen
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the purple screen to match my purple room, and I love it. It matches my purple room wonderfully. Stands up well, and folds so I can walk by it.

    Read More
    peggygian November 17, 2010
  • screen
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my screen. It helps keep my space seperate from other things like the dog.

    Read More
    shorty410 November 12, 2010
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    I just opened the box and was so excited about this product I ran right to my computer to write a review. I purchased the lime green color and it's just beautiful. It is light weight, fully assembled, and looks like it was hand painted. My only issue was that it did take about two weeks to come in, but it was worth the wait. I love it! Great for a serious statement, but still very young and fun. I can't wait to show it off!

    Read More
    misspiffle October 5, 2010
  • privacy screen
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that the outside frame is plastic (over wood). I suppose that reinforces the lighter weight of the wood but it cheapens the appeal and quality of the product. The fabric is solid and blocks a certain amount of light. The gold color is not as bold as the on-line photo. Overall it's not a bad price for the item but I prefer real wood over the plastic.

    Read More
    jaynel September 20, 2010
  • so many uses
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had shoji screens and use for many things in decorating. Mine were very old so when I saw that I could replace mine at basically the same price I jumped at the chance. And then I saw all the colors. It was hard to choose. I love them.

    Read More
    poodlemom August 17, 2010
  • Not Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I try not to give poor reviews but this product was a real piece of trash. Its value was no where near what I paid for it! I recieved it quickly in the mail and to my dissatisfaction it barely stays up on its own. It is really flimsy and was made with really poor standards. I'd have to say that I hated this product and recommend that you do not purchase it!

    Read More
    futureenigma June 26, 2010
  • Shoji Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for the area - basic and simple, but adds elegant touch and privacy for work area. Used it to divide work desk area from client visiting area to create privacy.

    Read More
    sk8trgal June 23, 2010
  • screen
    Verified Purchase

    This screen was delivered promptly and packaged well. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    autumncolors June 9, 2010
Sponsored Links