Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $111.00

Save $8.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood and Natural Fiber Chest of Drawers on Wheels (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is very versatile for use anywhere in the house.

    Read More
    andrea l. August 4, 2017
  • Nice for my little bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chest for years, and it still looks good and solves some of my storage problems.

    Read More
    passinthru July 8, 2017
  • Drawers on wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight and not very wide. But good for a small bathroom with not much space.

    Read More
    Donita B. July 3, 2017
  • Perfect for the Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Drawers move easily, it's on wheels for easy moving/cleaning underneath, and the ledge around the top of it makes it easy to store jewelry dishes and other small, loose items. Plus, it comes assembled!!! Exactly as pictured and advertised. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1238178 June 27, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it came to us assembled. Rolled out and ready to go! No issues so far. Using for supplies in a work restroom.

    Read More
    Jennie K. June 8, 2017
  • Attractive, perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and is the perfect size and color I needed - love the rollers!

    Read More
    Lana R. April 11, 2017
  • Work Great
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, excellent construction.

    Read More
    ronsteel March 12, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with this little chest. Yes, it's a little unsteady. But ve been looking for something to hold my piano sheet music, and it's perfect for that. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Jane S. February 23, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you need extra drawers for socks and other small light items but have limited space this product works well.

    Read More
    OstkUser911071 February 15, 2017
  • Great Piece for Small Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and look of this piece, and it works perfectly for my small bedroom

    Read More
    mrssir December 31, 2016
  • Leanne
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's perfect for the purpose I got it for.

    Read More
    OstkUser698400 December 9, 2016
  • cozy storage
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered 3 of these. They're attractive and very light weight. They are hiding items I don't want showing, and are very light weight.

    Read More
    susangomez November 10, 2016
  • chest of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for storing items, attractive

    Read More
    BRENDA F. October 3, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This item was shorter than expected.

    Read More
    enid D. September 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually surprised at how nice this looked. It came assembled nothing to do except to take it out of the box. the drawers were alot deeper that I had expected, nice surprise.

    Read More
    Hope L. September 9, 2016
  • TC

    Loved the chest so much I ordered another one for a file cabinet! perfect size and fit!

    Read More
    Tammy C. September 3, 2016
  • MEP
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for the price! Fits perfectly in my closet and provides adequate storage for small items of clothing.

    Read More
    esp918 June 22, 2016
  • Great storage chest
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and attractive as well

    Read More
    tobyirene June 9, 2016
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Keep this out of sight - except perhaps in a baby's room.

    Read More
    Judith K. April 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our very small laundry room and it fits like a glove and holds so much stuff. Love this!

    Read More
    Cathy A. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links