Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood and Jute 6-foot 3-panel Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it is a good screen but the color was much too red for what I was after. I kept it because for the price, it works.

    Read More
    OstkUser961191 March 15, 2017
  • Quality is obvious
    Verified Purchase

    Enhances. And separates....conceals beautifully...you can tell it's high quality

    Read More
    Louise O. November 6, 2016
  • Functional Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery. Very functional way to provide privacy. Looks great.

    Read More
    William J. August 8, 2016
  • Great quality; sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and has held up well.

    Read More
    poodlemomma August 5, 2016
  • Frank L. Wright Approved
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot live without these screens- brings out the creative juices ! FAST SHIPPING !

    Read More
    vinylpoodle June 10, 2016
  • Yeoman17
    Verified Purchase

    The cherry is too red. It is an attractive screen, the jute makes it non-transparent. There is a blemish or poorly made section of the jute near the bottom. The middle cross pieces are not exactly the same depth on both sides but it is essentially two sided. Looks pretty decent and gives guests some sense of privacy sleeping on the sleep sofa in our door-less study.

    Read More
    brwalsh17 October 15, 2015
  • Satisfied buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, and looks wonderful

    Read More
    Leslie S. September 24, 2015
  • Provides Great Privacy
    Verified Purchase

    Light from behind doesn't allow sillouettes to be seen on the front of the screen. It seems well constructed and is stylish.

    Read More
    Lora S. August 12, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Hides a litter box does a perfect job!

    Read More
    Rachel W. April 23, 2015
  • Awesome screen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice screen. We needed something to block a french door in our bedroom, and this screen works very nicely. It adds a calming element to the room. I also like the way it provides privacy yet allows light to enter the room in the daytime. Came very well-packed-- a box inside a box.

    Read More
    anonymous396 August 7, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    this screen is very well made colors are accurate and it will match in almost any decor

    Read More
    kaschner April 6, 2012
  • This room divider was awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this room divider. It was better than I had anticipated. It came already assembled and didn't have any chips in the wood. The color is perfect and it is good quality.

    Read More
    flgirl2020 March 20, 2012
  • Love it! Durable & Decorative
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this screen - All the other online sites had it priced up to $250 + $50 shipping (it's a good weight). Sheesh! Our initial fear was standing it on carpet because it's so tall, but it's actually pretty sturdy and the color on the site was dead on. The screen itself is a straw color - almost camel with specks of yellow. We're using it in our family room with a tall floor lamp (5ft tall) behind it to give the room more light without blinding us. Looks really good! Everyone who comes into the room makes a comment when we flip the light switch. :)

    Read More
    crbean September 13, 2011
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put up in my office space between 2 cupicles so I could have some privacy. It is light weight and easy to move as I enter and exit from the cube. Depending on where you plan to use it, it could almost be too flimsy.

    Read More
    aricas June 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle P. July 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    betzaida1 May 17, 2016