Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $88.32
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood Rush Grass Storage Box (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a small table or to store items. Sea grass very pretty. So functional !

    Read More
    Dawn K. August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chest; well-made and sturdy. Large storage space.

    Read More
    kj2001 August 11, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this basket to keep a cat litter bag and scooping supplies out of sight. It is sturdy and could even be used for a bench.

    Read More
    Carole M. August 7, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    love this wicker storage basket, perfect for my beach cottage.

    Read More
    crlopez54 July 29, 2017
  • For the price it's fine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks really nice...we have it in our rental property for guests to store extra linens. I just hope no one is dumb enough to sit on this, as this is not a bench by any means.

    Read More
    cjnj79 July 2, 2017
  • wish it was a little larger
    Verified Purchase

    works very well for my needs

    Read More
    Carolyn E. June 27, 2017
  • Love this chest
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on it. I stained it gray to match my room. Worked great.

    Read More
    beasleyj June 22, 2017
  • thissitesux
    Verified Purchase

    Hurry further oiuj hitch zee

    Read More
    Mark B. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect Storage Box
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This handmade storage box is very attractive. It is sturdy. The color blends well with other furniture. It has more space inside than I was expecting, to me that's a plus. It can be used to store a variety of items. I gave it five stars because I was very happy with the quality, attractiveness, and great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser899779 June 4, 2017
  • Well made storage box.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this in our cottage to store blankets. The description is accurate. I love that it is lined. There is a odor from the "reed" material but it dissipates after a short time.

    Read More
    lisa711 May 30, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chest, I wouldn't recommend sitting on it, but great storage inside

    Read More
    Donna C. May 28, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter's little apartment a few years back. Now she is in a townhome with her husband and the storage box is still in excellent shape.

    Read More
    elw0214 May 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for linens and blankets at the foot of a twin bed.

    Read More
    bacci1950 May 22, 2017
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    this was perfect to put my linens and comforters

    Read More
    OstkUser886492 April 18, 2017
  • basket
    Verified Purchase

    omg love love love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    carolpollard April 8, 2017
  • Pretty Much Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in an battered box and the box itself looks somewhat like the picture, a close up has you worried immediately about whether the weave will stay and the 'grass' is very dry and not treated. The fabric inside was also about as cheap a fabric you could fine. The box was also awkwardly aligned so it looked crooked. Just a bad deal. I returned it almost before getting it out of the box. Not recommended at all.

    Read More
    drseno April 4, 2017
  • LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS DEFINITELY BIG ENOUGH TO HOLD LOTS OF SHEETS AND ALL MY EXTRA BLANKETS BUT THE QUALITY SEEMS A LITTLE POOR. JUST BE SURE TO BE GENTLE WITH IT AND MAKE SURE IT IS NOT FOR SITTING.

    Read More
    OstkUser987565 March 17, 2017
  • It does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a hamper because it was the only one I could find that would fit.

    Read More
    Kelly C. March 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good,not cheap . Built well and lots of space inside....perfect

    Read More
    latifah a. March 1, 2017
  • We all need storage make it pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful functional and affordable. Wow... even my husband likes it.

    Read More
    Lisamarie T. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links