Today $99.49

At other retailer: $151.63

Save $52.14 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood Rush Grass Storage Box (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good construction!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i have had this box for several years and it has stood the test of time and abuse!! i have 3 sons that have climbed and played all over and in this storage box and it has absolutely been worth the money!!

    Read More
    Rachel D. November 30, 2017
  • Great looking storage box
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this for four years and several moves and it has withstood the activity. Great looking at the end of a bed. It is worth the price.

    Read More
    Marcia J. October 19, 2017
  • Cute but didn’t last
    Verified Purchase

    This was a toy storage solution that didn’t last.

    Read More
    Sara F. October 14, 2017
  • ELIZABETH A.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful grass storage box.It is a great accent piece for any room.It is sturdy,but I dont recommend sitting on it.I have mine in my bedroom with a couple of pictures and a jewelry box on top of it.It looks great and provides me storage for sheets and throws.A good buy.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH A. October 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Cocktail Table/Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Nice natural color(light). Looks great with my furniture.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 13, 2017
  • Weak
    Verified Purchase

    It looked good at first, but after a few weeks the hinges broke, then the top caved in from sitting school books on it.

    Read More
    Longhorn September 10, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a small table or to store items. Sea grass very pretty. So functional !

    Read More
    Dawn K. August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chest; well-made and sturdy. Large storage space.

    Read More
    kj2001 August 11, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this basket to keep a cat litter bag and scooping supplies out of sight. It is sturdy and could even be used for a bench.

    Read More
    Carole M. August 7, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    love this wicker storage basket, perfect for my beach cottage.

    Read More
    crlopez54 July 29, 2017
  • For the price it's fine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks really nice...we have it in our rental property for guests to store extra linens. I just hope no one is dumb enough to sit on this, as this is not a bench by any means.

    Read More
    cjnj79 July 2, 2017
  • wish it was a little larger
    Verified Purchase

    works very well for my needs

    Read More
    Carolyn E. June 27, 2017
  • Love this chest
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on it. I stained it gray to match my room. Worked great.

    Read More
    beasleyj June 22, 2017
  • thissitesux
    Verified Purchase

    Hurry further oiuj hitch zee

    Read More
    Mark B. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect Storage Box
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This handmade storage box is very attractive. It is sturdy. The color blends well with other furniture. It has more space inside than I was expecting, to me that's a plus. It can be used to store a variety of items. I gave it five stars because I was very happy with the quality, attractiveness, and great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser899779 June 4, 2017
  • Well made storage box.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this in our cottage to store blankets. The description is accurate. I love that it is lined. There is a odor from the "reed" material but it dissipates after a short time.

    Read More
    lisa711 May 30, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chest, I wouldn't recommend sitting on it, but great storage inside

    Read More
    Donna C. May 28, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter's little apartment a few years back. Now she is in a townhome with her husband and the storage box is still in excellent shape.

    Read More
    elw0214 May 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for linens and blankets at the foot of a twin bed.

    Read More
    bacci1950 May 22, 2017
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    this was perfect to put my linens and comforters

    Read More
    OstkUser886492 April 18, 2017