Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $103.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood/Fiber Diamond Weave 6-foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Do the job!!!!

    Read More
    Silvia B. August 9, 2017
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this screen 6 years ago. I still am using it. It has had use too in the last 6 year's. It is light weight, but takes the wear. Currently we are using it to block the western sun in double windows. It still looks great.

    Read More
    maavery June 10, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Works nicely on our deck.

    Read More
    Mary K. June 4, 2017
  • Cheap and thin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I expected more...the weave allows a lot of light through and thus it doesn't provide complete privacy. It looks like something I bought at a bargain store and I don't plan to use it.

    Read More
    Michael W. May 23, 2017
  • Great Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had our Wood/Fiber Diamond Weave Room Divider for a couple of years now. It is perfect for our needs. We purchased a futon on Overstock that makes into a bed and this room divider, as well, to give people privacy when we have overflow guests. It is the perfect solution for our needs. We have this set up in our finished basement. The room divider is light and we easily move it near the futon for that extra privacy. Our guests that have used the futon and the divider have felt very comfortable. We are extremely happy with this purchase and have received compliments on the appearance of the divider. I highly recommend this room divider.

    Read More
    Pam H. May 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my room divider because it closes off my living room from my kitchen well.

    Read More
    Althea M. March 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The screen arrived in good condition and looks nice in my son's family room.

    Read More
    kappaangel January 15, 2017
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given a stars, but you can see the metal joints from all sides

    Read More
    Rosemary M. January 7, 2017
  • Nice Basic Privacy Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for privacy on my condo balcony that has one side exposed to other units. It's a perfect solution. The screen is a reasonable quality, but the wood weave material is paper thin. That said, it's nicely made. You can see light through the weaving, but not make out any detail. For my outdoor space, it's perfect, but for indoors, I would get something a little prettier. I do really like it for the purpose intended.

    Read More
    Olimpia B. January 6, 2017
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    would have given 5 stars but wish it was a little bit heaver.

    Read More
    OstkUser535057 January 4, 2017
  • Earthy Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in my basement to create a space for laundry. The rustic look is the perfect look. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Leba C. December 21, 2016
  • I waited a long time to find a 6 foot divider
    Verified Purchase

    It looks perfect where I put it. Overstock gets the price right. My country house is tiny & the screen gives privacy.

    Read More
    charmian n. December 19, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, inexpensive, and looks great! Hides my cats play area very well!! Thank you!

    Read More
    Mary S. November 10, 2016
  • Sturdy as decribed.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be working and of strong material.

    Read More
    Natasha F. October 19, 2016
  • FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T BEAT THIS SCREEN DIVIDER!!

    THE HINGES FOLD BOTH DIRECTIONS...I ADDED FELT SLIDERS ON THE LEGS FOR BETTER EASE ON TILED FLOOR AND ATTACHED A HANDLE TO OPEN AND CLOSE, FOR PRIVACY WHEN NEED BE

    Read More
    donnawonnalucky October 5, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Sonia G. July 13, 2016
  • elizabeth d.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in white to use as a doorway block for guests in our family room. It does the job nicely...seems sturdy. I feel as though I need to be careful lifting and moving, though. I don't want to destroy any of the straw. It is also doing a nice job as an afternoon sun block on our lanai.

    Read More
    elizabeth d. July 4, 2016
  • Unsteady
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it were heavier and was on casters. I use it to screen off my kitty liter trays, if I am not careful, it will tip over when I move it to clean

    Read More
    Joyce F. June 13, 2016
  • Frequent host
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, light weight, can be moved around to impart some privacy to different areas as needed.

    Read More
    Edgar Sosa M. June 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter she liked it

    Read More
    tricia64 June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links