Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood/ Fabric Open Lattice 5.5-foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good look, lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This divider is lightweight but solid enough to stand up to a cat that climbed right up the fabric -- didn't wreck it at all. Good clean look.

    Read More
    fiddly August 20, 2017
  • great space divider
    Verified Purchase

    comes fully assembled, lightweight, looks great!

    Read More
    ldandy July 6, 2017
  • Divider for office
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to divide the space in my office. Good quality for good price.

    Read More
    Sunday S. December 27, 2015
  • it's lovely
    Verified Purchase

    i love the room divider. it was reasonably priced and it looks great -- the cotton is much richer looking than the rice paper.

    Read More
    mjinferndale September 2, 2014
  • Lattice Divider Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    I love this divider! Light, easy to move, very pretty. Love the fact that it's cloth and not rice paper. I got the brown one. I really like the cream color of the fabric - and the best part? No assembly! YAY!

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre February 22, 2014
  • VERY Rustic, VERY lightweight and VERY overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is misleading. The frame is NOT painted wood (I ordered the brown because that is what was available). It is poorly stained, and the wood is very rustic, and not sanded. The cotton is more of a burlap. It is not white but cream-colored, and there are lots of loose threads. The hinges are small and cheap. The screen is very lightweight, and comes assembled. I will not be using it in the locatioon I purchased it for, because it looks like something I retrieved from a dumpster compared to other furniture in the room. The screen is VERY overpriced. If you live in a rusitc mountain cabin with furniture you made from trees you cut down, this might be the screen for you. If you live in a home with finished furniture, it WILL NOT WORK. I am very disappointed that this product was so badly misrepresented on the site. I would not have spent $120+ for it. I would have looked elsewhere.

    Read More
    fashionfashionista June 11, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this screen for privacy from the bedroom to the hall bathroom when guests are staying with us. This piece serves the purpose, and I like how it does not darken the area. The wood frame is of good quality; it is lightweight and easy to move.

    Read More
    nms0218 September 20, 2011
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this privacy screen for my daughters' bedroom and it's just what I wanted! I was looking for something cute, but actually functional to put in the corner of their room for a dressing area. The color is perfect (burnt grey), it's sturdy, and the fabric gives privacy, but is sheer enough to let light shine through. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    iamlisam February 15, 2011
  • Perfect Divider
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks exactly like the photo. My son has graduated college and moved into the basement. I have to pass by his bed to do the laundry. The lattice divider provides him the necessary privacy and is an attractive addition to the decor of the room.

    Read More
    lax35 August 31, 2010