Today $144.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood 31-inch Half-Round Console Table (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Exactly what it looks like on picture. Fits into my space perfectly.

    Read More
    Karen B. February 28, 2017
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a light tan or dark off white, not white. Dissapointing.

    Read More
    Cara V. February 2, 2017
  • Cute little table!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table in brown for a small space in my living room. Looks great!

    Read More
    LINDA W. December 17, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cute and easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser241506 June 14, 2016
  • I would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Dimensions are true to size. Very sturdy construction. Easy to assemble. Doesn't stick out too far from the wall. I used it between two door frames (Master Bath & Closet).

    Read More
    Sheila H. December 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed and expected. Easy to assemble. Just wanted a little accent table for my office. Perfect for a small space.

    Read More
    Dana G. August 14, 2015
  • Entryway console
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small console table for a tiny entryway, and this worked just fine. While not fabulous, it's a decent piece of furniture, which is what we needed.

    Read More
    likesquality September 29, 2013
  • Do not purchase this
    Verified Purchase

    The product was damaged at the time I received it (the wood was completely busted through on the vertical face), but I wouldn't have kept it. The materials are very cheap looking and the legs were uneven so the table wouldn't sit flush against the wall regardless of how you switched the legs around. Definitely not worth the price.

    Read More
    sqbu20 February 13, 2013
  • Better than promised
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! This table is the perfect size and looks great in my bedroom. Quality is perfect and it was quick and easy to put together. And with free shippng you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    freyja13 January 29, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, exactly what I expected to get! Looks good as an entryway table for a small space.

    Read More
    eclawson07 December 11, 2012
  • No color options
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return table - thought I was getting it in WHITE, as all the pictures online showed the table in white and there was NO drop-down menu to confirm color. Looked like a nice table; but a bit pricey.

    Read More
    jackieleo June 25, 2012
  • Great table at a super price
    Verified Purchase

    Another winner from Overstock! Very pleased with the half-moon table. Very easy to assemble- took all of 15 minutes by myself. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    nina91 January 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1091979 September 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith H. May 26, 2016