Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wine Bar Storage Cabinet - Black (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is unique due to the hand painting and leather cover.. Came very well packaged nothing to put together. I have several of these pieces of Oriental furniture.

    Read More
    Frances R C. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband and he was very happy. I wasn't sure but I have ordered from overstock and figured let's take a chance and glad we did. Beautiful piece that we can enjoy years to come.

    Read More
    OstkUser556079 March 3, 2017
  • This piece is so beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece, very beautiful goes well with my decor. My unit had rips in the leather so I'm waiting for a replacement. However aside from that the unit is very well made.

    Read More
    slv2970 April 23, 2013
  • Get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Question how much if any of this is actually wood. The drawers are cheap and flimsy, the interior could be cute but very sloppily done. The so called handpainting is stamped, doubt if it was even hand applied, you can tell because most is so faint you can hardly make it out and then some is very bright. The only part I could see that was leather was the sides and they left the edges raw and frayed and were stiff and very sharp. Made you look to see what was wrong with the side of the cabinet. The hardware was nice, but that was all on the whole piece. I am considering myself lucky it came damaged and they took it away. It was horrible, do not understand the rave reviews.

    Read More
    livestodecorate April 9, 2013
  • Wine Bar Storage Unit... Oh! Oh! MY!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is actually more detailed and more beautiful than depicted online! I loved it so much I showed it to my sister and now am ordering one for her!!!!!!

    Read More
    roxxy62 March 15, 2013
  • perfect bar cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    love this cabinet; perfect for us as we have a black china cabinet near this one and have Asian design wallpaper in the adjoining dining room. The packing was Excellent ! double boxed so no marks or scratches whatsoever.

    Read More
    grandmapeggy January 24, 2013
  • Great cabinet. Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet. I would highly recommend it. Check the size to see if it is big enough for where you plan to place it.

    Read More
    bdhchicago July 16, 2012
  • Excellent cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We have looked for a long time for the perfect wine cabinet for a small space in our family room. This cabinet is perfect and goes with our decor. We are very pleased with this item and highly recommend.

    Read More
    hottydottie June 26, 2011
Sponsored Links