Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Welsh Corgi Pembroke Dog Copper Weathervane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this weathervane. It is nicely made and looks great in the garden. It has held up nicely in the weather. I bought my original one 5 years ago and it still looks great. I have given several,as gifts!

    Read More
    Treasure Coast July 19, 2017
  • Nice weather vane.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Easy to install

    Read More
    William L. November 7, 2016
  • sturdy. cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wonderful weather vane for all corgi lovers. they have both the cardigan, with the tail, and this one with no tail. the color is just like the picture. I am thrilled with this.

    Read More
    dogndbutterfly September 9, 2016
  • Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice workmanship and I love the corgi top!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. May 21, 2016
  • Welsh corgi weathervane
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, we have a Corgi, just set the yard off.

    Read More
    Sandy W. April 12, 2016
  • Corgi Weathervane
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as it looks in the picture, it's very solid and made out of heavy metal. I love this weathervane.

    Read More
    ahl01 March 21, 2016
  • Really neat!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this weathervane! It's so cute and nice. I was very impressed when I received it. I am so glad I bought it! :-)

    Read More
    jenna1785 June 25, 2013
  • A Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my brother and his wife, who have a Corgi. They loved it, and I was very impressed with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    monkey589 December 27, 2012
  • The wind has to be very strong to make the little
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little weathervane...as I said you need a strong wind to move it. Somehow, I had to pay for shipping while others (FB) got free shipping! Also, I think the price is high as I found the exact same product on another site for almost half the cost.

    Read More
    foll1doll1 August 7, 2012
  • Dog-Person's Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item! In fact, at least eight of my friends have also ordered the weather vane, and they are all in love with it! It is of better quality than any of us thought it would be, it arrived quickly, and it is made very well. The icing on the cake is that the corgi--the reason we all bought the weather vane in the first place--is very realistic and accurately rendered. These weather vanes would make excellent gifts, too!

    Read More
    corgishopper August 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aaron H. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links