| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Weathered Reclaimed Wood Tanki Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are GREAT little side tables, additional seating and are a nice weight. Lots of compliments already!

    Read More
    Kennalea July 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Product received quickly and was perfect, colors and all.

    Read More
    ccass June 5, 2017
  • Just what we wanted (almost)
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a side table that was rustic and unusual. This table is going to work out perfectly. It's very well constructed and not too heavy (we plan to place it next to a swivel chair so weight was important to us. We weren't pleased with how bright the painted colors were but I feel confident a slight sanding will take care of that. The color issue was because our look is so rustic and I wouldn't feel it fair by lowering the rating from 5 to a 4 star.

    Read More
    Shirley S. April 20, 2017
  • Reclaimed wood table
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly as shown not like some other tables I bought

    Read More
    Rosco R. December 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the pic! Great rustic feel! Hollow and light weight.

    Read More
    Tiffany H. November 29, 2016
  • PERKY
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a small accent table

    Read More
    Kathryn W. October 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight, size and colors - very true to expectations!

    Read More
    Kristin H. October 29, 2016
  • Love these tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two and love that they are both different in variations and colors! Goes great with my vintage/retro/modern living room! You will love these tables!

    Read More
    Sara D. October 11, 2016
  • zebralady
    Verified Purchase

    These drum tables are fantastic. This is the second set of 2 purchased and they are worth every penny. Exactly as pictured - all slightly different, descent weight, no open area at bottom. Go for it!

    Read More
    zebralady May 23, 2016
  • My Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, rustic look with strips of color to give it the look of time. It looks great next to my leather recliner and is very much a talking piece. Buyers need to be aware, however, that the ends are not perfectly level so some felt pads will need to be added to level them out. Gread buy!

    Read More
    Oscar D. May 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    this table isn't as heavy as I would have hoped but it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Meghan N. April 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these and use them as a coffee table in my beach house. They look exactly as they do in in the pics.

    Read More
    Mary H. M. March 18, 2016
  • Neat table
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look! The table is very light weight. The reason for 4 stars

    Read More
    Vickie January 9, 2016
  • Stool/side table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, I've used it as a stool for extra seating and for a side table. Good for indoor or on a covered porch

    Read More
    Jeanie D. January 3, 2016
  • Lovin' it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something out of the ordinary as a side table in my office/guest room. It worked out perfectly!! Love everything about it!!

    Read More
    Maureen O. November 24, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my living room. Doesn't have much blue or green on it, it's mostly natural but I guess they're all a little different!

    Read More
    C. Reed November 13, 2015
  • RA
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these for my living room. They work great as a stool or side table. People always ask me where I got them.

    Read More
    RAstock July 31, 2015
  • Great side table!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful side table for our beach house that goes with my other reclaimed wood furniture. Perfect size for just a little something needed between the couch and loveseat! Nicely made!

    Read More
    Kim T. July 21, 2015
  • Very pretty table.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this purchase. The table is perfect as an end table. The colors are varied and muted adding to the appeal. I might place glass on the top to protect the surface.

    Read More
    Sue December 23, 2014
  • Fabulous Product
    Verified Purchase

    The tables just arrived. They were shipped super fast. Arrived very well packaged. Absolutely love them! They are great quality!! May have to buy more. Would definitely do business with this seller again!!!

    Read More
    Dk November 8, 2014
Sponsored Links