Sale $70.19

Was: $78.49

Save $8.30 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Volcanic Ash Smiling Jizu Statue (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes me smile
    Verified Purchase

    This little guy is awesome. After a long day at work I sit in the backyard and he just makes things better.

    Read More
    Cynthia J. June 23, 2017
  • Very sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this statue, though wish it was a bit taller. Peaceful presence on a low garden wall that's always a welcome site. He's in the path of a sprinkler and gets plenty of sun, so hope the material holds up. I can really see him fitting into an indoor space as well.

    Read More
    la811 May 18, 2017
  • Small but Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    For a little guy he sure is heavy!! Nice addition to my Zen Deck. Great Packaging. A++++

    Read More
    OstkUser931133 April 25, 2017
  • Love him
    Verified Purchase

    Went perfect in my Zen themed garden. Very heavy so it's not going anywhere. You'll love his peaceful look.

    Read More
    Lauryann S. October 1, 2016
  • Smiling Jizu Statue
    Verified Purchase

    I love this statue. It's solid and heavy. It won't tip over. I placed the statue in my backyard surrounded with multi colored geranium flowers. Don't regret purchasing the statue

    Read More
    Anne D. July 28, 2016
  • He is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker and heavier which is good!! He is beautiful! Namaste!

    Read More
    Ann B. April 28, 2016
  • Mr Rada
    Verified Purchase

    It just look superb in my yard

    Read More
    Alexander R. April 19, 2016
  • Great artistic design, quality, and value!
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy more of this item. I have bought several different designs of Jizos by Indonesia's Nyoman Suriani from Overstock. They look great displayed indoors and out. I've searched the web for different Jizo designs and these are some of the finest available and the price can't be beat. They make great gifts and would be a welcome addition to anyone's garden.

    Read More
    darkzen October 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry R. June 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    screen name May 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie M. May 11, 2016