Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $64.34

Save $7.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Volcanic Ash Happy Buddha Statue Stone Washed (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Love this guy, he is pretty heavy which I was surprised by. He has the best smile which is why he is right by my front door to start my day.

    Read More
    Amy C. November 9, 2016
  • keeps my birds happy
    Verified Purchase

    he s just a very happy guy with great garden karma

    Read More
    Bonnie A. June 8, 2016
  • Cute but small.
    Verified Purchase

    This Buddha is adorable. His left foot is on backwards but that's why I'm keeping it. I want see how many people notice. It is small so be aware of measurements when purchasing.

    Read More
    MichelleA W. April 30, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    The left foot on the Buda is backwards

    Read More
    Alexander R. March 28, 2016
  • Happy Buddha Statue
    Verified Purchase

    This is much better quality than I expected. It's quite heavy. I'm very happy with this purchase. It was delivered promptly.

    Read More
    luvdasea February 24, 2016
  • great welcoming piece
    Verified Purchase

    i pleased the statue at my entrance next to a water fountain; great addition

    Read More
    genice b. August 14, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived one of the hands were broken off, there were no pieces in the box so the item was shipped like that to me. Very disappointed. Love the statue, color and texture, just would have been nice to have a perfect product sent to me instead of what I received.

    Read More
    Linda July 20, 2015
  • I love this guy
    Verified Purchase

    Was going to put him in the garden but I find him so cute I decided to place him in my home where I see him often. He makes me smile. He looks good on a brass table amidst roses and teeny battery-fed LED lights.

    Read More
    raesandy July 14, 2015
  • garden
    Verified Purchase

    this product is heavy just right in garden

    Read More
    vickkki July 2, 2015
  • ml campbell
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a gift. It arrived broken, but Overstock was quick to re-send another one. Their customer service is excellent, and I was pleased with the purchase. The picture is very accurate.

    Read More
    mary campbell May 3, 2015
  • Barbara A.
    Verified Purchase

    I collect Buddhas and this one makes me happy every time I look at it!

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 28, 2015
  • happy little guy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and well worth the price. This was the least expensive buddha I have found on the market. He make us all smile and look forward to many year of enjoyment. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    cflannery June 18, 2014
  • Enjoying the buy
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy the accent piece which adds a nice touch to the garden area. Thinking of ordering another as a gift for a friend.

    Read More
    3762 November 15, 2013
  • Love him!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Buddha quickly. He's pretty hefty since he feels like solid concrete. I wanted a darker Buddha and when he arrived and was lighter I decided to Gold Wax him instead of sending it back. I used Rub N Buff and he look gorgeous sitting next to a small orchid plant. If you're a Buddha lover definitely pick this little guy up. He would probably look nice in a smaller garden or water area and he's hefty enough not to get blown around.

    Read More
    sisterblue July 29, 2013
  • Cute statue
    Verified Purchase

    The statue arrived as described. Its a very heavy piece so there is no chance of it getting blown over. Wish it were a little bigger but other than that pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    mandygirlaz June 29, 2013
  • Cute little guy!
    Verified Purchase

    This funny little guy will make you smile. He's cute by a waterfall or in your garden. It also makes a nice gift...........something very different and I think the receiver will enjoy Mr. Buddha.

    Read More
    marly70 December 26, 2012
  • one of my favorites!
    Verified Purchase

    we have this outside by the tree that we planted in my sons memory. we also have an angel watching over him. the spititual peace this brings to me is unbelievable

    Read More
    sweetviolet306 October 31, 2012
  • Happy Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    The statue looks exactly like it does in the photograph. Because it is made of stone, it is quite heavy which is good for use outdoors in a garden.

    Read More
    dkglover December 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    normarc July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kay h. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links