Sale $35.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Volcanic Ash Forgiving Buddha Satue (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 😍
    Verified Purchase

    My house is coming along great and with this piece even better

    Read More
    Rocio S. September 25, 2017
  • Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to my collection and I just love it!

    Read More
    Sarah C. August 22, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Picture makes it appear mubh larger than it actually is, much too small.

    Read More
    brooks69 July 2, 2017
  • It's awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Just don't drop it on its head .... came off , but it is beautiful I love it

    Read More
    Tamera B. June 6, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This was so small - I anticipated at least 12" high - not.

    Read More
    Leslie B. June 2, 2017
  • nice statue
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice buddha statue and looks good in my home. it's size and color are true to what is shown.

    Read More
    Stacey S. May 22, 2017
  • Nice buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Not big but very nicely done, detailed. My sister is a new yoga teacher and plans to have this in her studio.

    Read More
    OstkUser1114011 May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Buddha!
    Verified Purchase

    The Buddha was a little smaller than I expected, so check the size before you order. Otherwise, this is quite a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Cristy J. January 10, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the statue was bigger

    Read More
    teri2009 January 5, 2017
  • Size Matters
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this buddha for several months, but just wasn't sure if it would go with all my light and golden Buddha's. It went on sell, I had read what is made from and where it came from. I"m not sure of it's dimensions but I would guess 11 inches tall. I like it, it's made well but picture made it look much bigger. I assumed that it was large. Read all the info!

    Read More
    shopalot8 January 1, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks good on the house.

    Read More
    Colleen M. September 12, 2016
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap like a * item returned to OverStock

    Read More
    OstkUser73715 August 23, 2016
  • buddha
    Verified Purchase

    love the statue. perfect size

    Read More
    jude104 July 25, 2016
  • Cute, but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with it looking at the picture, but made the mistake of not checking measurements. I like it because is good quality, but it is smaller than expected, the picture is deceiving.

    Read More
    Marta R. July 22, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I received had "lost his head" during shipping. Overstock quickly sent me another one! He sits in my garden and looks perfect!

    Read More
    mastinsmom April 13, 2016
  • Lovely Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Buddha! I have it in my living room and I love looking at it, Good quality.

    Read More
    Bianca D. February 23, 2016
  • Great outdoor addition
    Verified Purchase

    Simple Buddha statue that withstands Colorado's outdoor weather. Great purchase n my opinion.

    Read More
    Joshua M. December 24, 2015
  • peace
    Verified Purchase

    bring peaceful feelings to me

    Read More
    dtalham August 9, 2015
  • Buddha Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Size was not on the description - much smaller than I had anticipated. Didn't send back because it is done well.

    Read More
    katway May 3, 2015
  • Cute buddah
    Verified Purchase

    nice small sculpture. Wish it were a bit larger, but love his peaceful face.

    Read More
    nenenunu March 4, 2015