Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Variegated Rayon from Bamboo Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I just love this! It adds warmth and ambience
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my back "yoga" room and it totally fits the bill. I've had it for a couple of years now and it has held up exceptionally. I am very happy and would totally buy again.

    Read More
    Ruby S. June 23, 2017
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have been happy with this rug which has a sewn-on backing. The trim did come lose after about a year and I will glue it back on. Great value and nice looking!

    Read More
    Diane W. May 30, 2017
  • Beautiful but..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very beautiful rugs but they tend to fall apart. The bamboo slats become dislodged somewhat easily and fall off. They are nice for a short quality of time but I probably wouldn't recommend them for any real, prolonged use.

    Read More
    cairplanes May 15, 2017
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for several rooms because my dogs peed on area rugs and I hoped they wouldn't consider these "rugs". Unfortunately, the dogs weren't fooled. Still, I really liked these. They were much easier on the feet than my tile floors. Also, they're unique looking and interesting and garnered tons of compliments. After a year or so, some strips of bamboo started popping out. After two years or so, the fabric edges started to unattach. I moved from that house and didn't need them anymore but I still would recommend them. Worth the money compared to rugs.

    Read More
    tara b. April 10, 2016
  • Very nice. Son likes.
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with most of the reviews. The texture is smooth. It does have a few bumps, but not really an issue. It is nice to walk on, and looks good with his decor. Would recommend. Very nice texture and good thickness, not flimsy

    Read More
    R & L H. September 23, 2015
  • Just so so
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nature. Love it! The rug is kind of heavy, won't slipped off the floor. But I put this rug under our breakfast table at first, after a month I found bamboo's strip was breaking continually.

    Read More
    Su S. August 20, 2015
  • Healthy and attractive solution
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug to go on a screened in porch that regularly gets wet. Every indoor outdoor rug I looked at was full of chemicals. My kids sit and play on the floor in this space so I wasn't comfortable with buying one of them. I decided to try a bamboo rug. It looks good, has no smell and I'm assuming no chemicals as it is not made of any type of polymers. It has been heavily rained on twice.....so far, so good. Finally, it's considerably cheaper than many other options.

    Read More
    baybeekat August 13, 2015
  • Love the look and sweepable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice problem is that after a bit like all bamboo rugs a few of the strips come loose. great for areas where you don't get a lot of dragging furniture across it.

    Read More
    ribuyer August 8, 2015
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug. looks just like the picture. I like that it has a thin boarder

    Read More
    lancemarie June 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...even better in person! I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    ughlisa March 16, 2013
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous product, I would order from overstock again and again

    Read More
    abevbr March 6, 2013
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this product and would purchase again or recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    hapyjewls63 September 16, 2012
  • Great addition to a beach condo
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third rug I have put down in my beach condo and it definitely has a wow factor. Every one who enters the unit remarks about how it complements my stained concrete floor. I read reviews before ordering and it seemed as if there were a blip in the product it could be easily corrected. I look forward to the low maintenance aspect.

    Read More
    mthek June 13, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing rug. It is absolutely enormous and great for the price. I thought the bamboo might be rough/splintered for the price, but it is super smooth like a nice hardwood floor.

    Read More
    thatviolingirl May 2, 2012
  • Handmade Variegated Bamboo Rug (8 x 10)
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was done well and delivery within the time given. The measurements given are accurate and it fits very nicely in our kitchen at the dining area under the table and chairs. The color and texture are as shown in the photo. The padded back keeps it in place and makes it nicer to walk on. Easy to keep clean. Because of the texture of the bamboo, we don't slide the chairs out from the table over it but slightly pick them up and take them out. Until we can remodel our kitchen in a couple of years, which will include putting in a new floor, this rug really covers up the old floor well and gives a fresh look to the room at an affordable price.

    Read More
    ncmiller71 November 2, 2011
  • Very tropical.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my Fl condo. The weave is not perfectly flat, but its not a problem. It is like real bamboo srtips put together.

    Read More
    cin2011 June 23, 2011
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug on my covered porch under the patio table, it looks fab; I have Asian style in the house and certainly compliments it; Price was great. It is a substantial size carpet and I had a tough time carrying it into the house. It is heavy which is good. It stays where it needs to stay; I notice few of the bamboo strips were loose, I used wood glue to secure them, also noticed few gaps that showed the backing but I went to homedepot and but a bamboo floor filling that is int he tube, filled it. Minor stuff, I would buy it again, It also feel very nice under bare feet, it is cool and smooth texture. You may want to inspect for for cracked bamboo splinters to avoid any mishap. I would not use it in kids room

    Read More
    atagoz June 10, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is far prettier than I expected it to be. I'm happy with this purchase and it really lit up my living room

    Read More
    aroseisred June 2, 2011
  • My summer set-up
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to change up the apartment and put away a thick area rug for the summer. This fit the bill. It looks nice on my hardwood floor. However, the green strip is a cheap looking bright green ribbon, not the sage color that appears in the picture.

    Read More
    ilene555 May 24, 2011
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my daughter's bedroom. She wanted an Asian inspired room and she now has it. This rug is amazing! I am going to order another one for my dining room. I can't believe I got such a wonderful rug at such a low price!!

    Read More
    lccf67 April 30, 2011
Sponsored Links