| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Variegated Rayon from Bamboo Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for children and easy to vacuum. Would recommend

    Read More
    elaine m. April 21, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    It look nice, until our little puppy tore it apart. Not sure it's the fault of the product :-)

    Read More
    ngershman November 27, 2015
  • Pictured as darker than actual border...
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo part is as expected and I really liked it, however the border in the picture appears olive in color and it is definitely not olive! It is more of a bright green. If you are looking for the olive colored border, you will be very disappointed.

    Read More
    desertdweller55 July 19, 2015
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. I've bought so many now, I've lost count. I've got it in 5 sizes. They are very good quality, lay flat and are very attractive.

    Read More
    lakelady103 April 4, 2015
  • loose slats

    I bought two rugs of this type, one was an area rug and one was a runner. Loved both of them and they cleaned up well with the traffic of several dogs coming in and out. Unfortunately the slats started to work loose after a few months which not only ruined the look of the rug, but was also causing a risk for tripping. I ended up having to throw out the area rug and replace it. The runner has lost a couple of slats, but still looks OK.

    Read More
    tango12 January 14, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made served purpose protecting our dining room rug

    Read More
    Jen L. December 25, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The color is stronger than I thought it would be, and it works great. Love it.

    Read More
    majadimit May 29, 2013
  • Not a good product
    Verified Purchase

    I have used bamboo rugs successfully before in my kitchen. Almost immediately after putting the rugs down the strips of bamboo began to come loosefrom the backing.. Did not last six months. Waste of money.

    Read More
    janea50 April 8, 2012
  • Handmade variegated bamboo rug, 5'X7'
    Verified Purchase

    I really liike the way this bamboo rug (really a mat) lies on the floor. Also, it looks fine folded over, in case you want it to be smaller, which makes it versatile. It has a very "earthy" look and feel, and will go well in a variety of decors. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    jackierk January 7, 2012
  • More fragile than expected, but overall worth the
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as described on the website. One thing that I did not expect was that some of the slats in the rug would easily come out and crack open. I ended up supergluing some of the bamboo sticks back into the rug. It does meet my needs as a rug though with moderate foot traffic and despite the fragility I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    absolutmarn December 18, 2011
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    good rug, does not slip, but the manufacturers label is on the wrong side and i can't get it off! needs goo-gone to get it off, i guess

    Read More
    bellon July 7, 2009
  • Bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, feels good underfoot, definitely a smart purchase. Hold up well under my oft-used rocking chair. Very prompt delivery.

    Read More
    skeptic88 May 6, 2009
  • bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the kitchen in my vacation home in Florida, It is the most perfect kitchen flooring ever !!!

    Read More
    lor0660 April 9, 2009
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug within two days of ordering. The workmanship is terrific, the colors are bold and bright, lots of green with hues of brown. I purchased it for my kitchen (the dog slips on my hardwood floor and I needed something she could walk on without problems). This rug fits the bill. It's a good size and the edges are finished off neatly. I know I would have paid at least twice as much if you could find one as nice. Very satisfied. Thanks Overstock - another easy transaction!

    Read More
    kathleennj January 30, 2009
  • bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, it is constructed well, and really gives my patio a lift, without being overwhelmed. I Love It!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1359400 May 31, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    don2nonne December 4, 2016