Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Variegated Rayon from Bamboo Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug a while now, holding up great and the colors have not faded.

    Read More
    Dinah B. August 14, 2017
  • Real pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    bamboo shed a little but not much. we enjoyed this piece in our kitchen office area.

    Read More
    scottysmama December 15, 2016
  • Bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Does not do well outside on the porch. It's seems to mildew and needs to be wiped down often.

    Read More
    maudette1 March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bamboo rug made of excellent quality materials and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Gregory M. March 9, 2016
  • For that natural look!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a sunroom using neutral tones.

    Read More
    bondsj December 26, 2015
  • Neutral customer
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the way in looked in my kitchen and dining area, but did not hold up for a year.

    Read More
    claudiabyrd August 8, 2015
  • Looks nice but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo in the rug I got is lighter than the picture and more green - more contrast between the light and dark variegation so it looks 'all over the place'. Also the binding is shiny and lighter in color than pictured - too green. It is fine for where I am using it, but I think the binding makes it look a little cheap.

    Read More
    cougar99 July 12, 2015
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. I've bought so many now, I've lost count. I've got it in 5 sizes. They are very good quality, lay flat and are very attractive.

    Read More
    lakelady103 April 4, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Good quality.

    Read More
    Beth January 22, 2015
  • Green Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    Clean and green. Feels good on the bare feet; such a treat.

    Read More
    mp8 October 30, 2014
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is beautiful. The colors and shading of the bamboo slats are exquisite. I would love to have kept this mat. The quality is horrible. A few slats had parts broken off and the gluing of the slats to the backing was slip shoddy work. Many of the slats were not touching each other and you could see the netting backing in the gaps. No matter how beautiful the bamboo looks it could not make up for the lack of quality.

    Read More
    smith55 February 17, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful woven bamboo mat. There is not much backing, so it is not a soft walk because it covers tile. But I love the feel of it underfoot in my bathroom and gives it a very spa-like look.

    Read More
    blueskyies June 11, 2013
  • LOVE this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my kitchen - I wanted something that could take spills and wipe up clean. I didn't think the bamboo would allow me to vacuum it and wipe it down. its perfect for my kitchen because it always looks clean!

    Read More
    lisaraul1212 April 4, 2013
  • Interesting, textured, area rug for front door
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our purchase of the Variegated Bamboo Rug. It is perfect on the hardwood floor of our house inside the front door, to designate an entry way. We were looking for something that would be thin enough that it would not be hit by the door as it opened to the inside, and this rug is very thin, but still has an interesting texture. It looks really neat against the hardwood. It adds interest, but does not take away from all the other elements in a big open space! Perfect!

    Read More
    stonemountainlynn January 10, 2013
  • great for most locations
    Verified Purchase

    not recomended if you are planning to use it under dinning table chairs. make sure you get the right size so that the chairs don't rub over the edging fabric seams which over time(3 months) the seams came apart on me. it is beautiful & good price from O. It is great if you're just walking over/on it.

    Read More
    mugatu August 24, 2012
  • nice decor
    Verified Purchase

    fore the price....it adds a nice look to a room. quality great as well as price

    Read More
    letterioviolet May 18, 2012
  • Loved the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug but the color just did not look good in my laundry room. I did find that the bamboo had a tendency to bow up somewhat. Overall this is a very clean-look rug. I wish the color would have looked better in my room but I had to return it. I might try to locate another bamboo rug in a different color

    Read More
    philn January 11, 2012
  • This is gorgeous and classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is in the entry of my new home under a cabinet. It's the first thing you see when you walk in and I love it. Gives a great first impression of a chic space.

    Read More
    tishagoble December 28, 2011
  • Great Quality Bamboo Rug for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    A very well made Bamboo Rug. Easy to clean. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    tardif September 28, 2011
  • not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    some part got chipped off. a few plank split. decided to keep but not to be super happy with the item.

    Read More
    pickymominus June 4, 2011
Sponsored Links