Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Turtle Photo Album (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable !
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gifts for those who shared in baby turtle release on a trip to Cancun.

    Read More
    LJ January 20, 2016
  • turtle photo album
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this album for my mom. She loves turtles and pictures. I am sure she will love it.

    Read More
    kaelli December 9, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely handmade album for any turtle collector

    Read More
    Lynette J. November 28, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave several of these as gifts for XMas and they were a big hit! My daughters loved them.

    Read More
    Sunrise January 20, 2012
  • Gift for my Fiance
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this in the mail. It is so beautiful. Even prettier than in the pictures. I think that my fiance is going to love it!

    Read More
    metalchick409 December 17, 2010
  • Turtle Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    This album from Indonesia was even nicer than we expected! I bought it for a turtle lover and she was delighted. It appears to be well-made and gives the appearance of being more expensive than it was. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jsrobideau January 1, 2010
  • natural photo album
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest thing I have found yet! It is amazing that they put this all together so well. When you take it out of the package it smells earthy. It makes you instantly think of being earth consious. The only problem I have found is that I thought it was going to be larger. The pages only hold one photo per page. This is a truly great deal and it was a HIT as a birthday present!

    Read More
    artloversdelight March 29, 2009
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend who loves turtles and she began crying when she opened it!! The amazing details and workmanship put into the album can be seen. It's a great gift that makes the reciever feel as if you've put alot of effort behind the gift.

    Read More
    ksolo75 January 8, 2009
  • very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sister for xmas, she loved it. it looked really good, real wood and everything. its more for the naturalist because it is all natural product, but very very nice. If you have someone who is the out doorsy type this is the gift

    Read More
    janae06 December 26, 2008
  • Turtle Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful album for my secret prayer pal in church. I was vey excited to see her reaction when she opened the gift after Sunday Church Service. I'm still looking for another gift. I can't beat Overstocks wonderful choices, quality and prices.

    Read More
    princesspea November 6, 2008
  • Beautiful Photo Albums
    Verified Purchase

    I really cannot dispute the beauty and unique qualities of these photo albums. My only reservation is that they look like they could be fragile now, and possibly fall apart over time, especially if not handled carefully. I would keep these albums away from small children. Other than that, they are gorgeos and I may buy more; the two I bought are to be given as gifts.

    Read More
    aimb August 27, 2008
  • Not for Everyone...But Stil A Grrr8T Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Forget the plastic or cellophane sheets or even the 3 ring-binder type of photo albums; this photo album is a work of art! It may not be for everyone...but for the person who loves the natural and unique it makes a wonderful gift. A colleague of mine recently became a grandmother and I gave her this as a gift. After the way she thanked me... I don't know which she'll enjoy more... her grandson's pictures or putting them in this gorgeous album. For some, it may be a drawback that only 4 x 6 pictures will fit this album. However, if you trim a 5X7 it will fit... or a small picture "mount-board/matted" to 4 x 6 size could work. Another thing (that may "turn-off " some) is that this album needs to be handled rather gently. Enlarge the picture on this site and you'll see why. Finally, I'm not at all sure if this is an album for those concerned with preserving their pictures. I don't know if the tissue that covers each page is acid-free. Probably not... Still, I believe it will bring those who choose to be surrounded by natural beauty much joy.

    Read More
    twinpine89 March 22, 2008
  • MY OTHER NEIGHBOR LOVED THIS ONE, TOO!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a neighbor who loves turtles and I wanted a unique gift for her and THIS WAS IT! She loved it! End of story. Great item, great price, and it looks awesome!

    Read More
    punchingrabbi January 10, 2008
  • Turtle Album
    Verified Purchase

    The details in this album are wonderful. A bit small, but nice.

    Read More
    jrobles January 8, 2008
  • turtle photo album
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome. Gave it as a gift, I think I will order one for myself. It is not a normal photo album, but very cool.

    Read More
    smilingjake January 4, 2008
  • earth like
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, unique album- I bought 2- one for my sister and one for my boyfriend. The album has so many fun textures- the front cover seems to be this hardened sand, the back cover is made of tree bark, the pages are all paper from leaves and along the binding is a long twig that adds a nice, natural affect. The photos are held into place by tight strings at the corners. My only complaint is that because you are not putting the photos behind a clear plastic, the album has a piece of opaque tissue paper between each page- so you can't see a full spread at once- you have to turn the page, then turn the tissue paper. It's still awesome, though.

    Read More
    giography January 3, 2008
  • Turtle Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    It is gorgeous and doesn't look cheap. It is made of all real elements and not imitation junk.

    Read More
    bionicdixie January 2, 2008
  • This product was great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a christmas present for my mom, who love turtles and has everyone made basically and it was great. she loved it!! The workmanship was excellent!!

    Read More
    aclar005 December 28, 2007
Sponsored Links