Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $76.49

Was: $86.49

Save $10.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'Tree of Life with Buds' 24-inch Recycled Wall Art (Haiti)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recycling at its best
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful. It goes well with the one I got in Haiti. They're fun to put in a window for 2 way images.

    Read More
    OstkUser958254 July 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is just the right size and I love the idea of supporting local artists :)

    Read More
    Deborah A M. June 6, 2017
  • beautiful detailing
    Verified Purchase

    The detailing of this piece is beautiful. There is just enough cut outs to allow the wall color to show through to outline the beautiful details from a distance.

    Read More
    OstkUser1004043 May 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous!

    Beautiful art work! Displayed in our livingroom.

    Read More
    homedecorexpert March 11, 2017
  • A beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviewers here on Overstock said this was a gorgeous handmade piece of art, and they were right. I gasped when I opened the box. Although there is no hanger included with the "Tree of Life," it was simple enough to find a wall hanger and bend it to extend through one of the gaps/cuts in the piece. A quick swipe of a black marker and it virtually disappeared. The art itself has real presence (in part because it curves outward slightly) and a certain energy about it. Nice patina - not too shiny or too dark. The birds look like characters. I also bought a smaller 8 x 8" piece (Tree of Life and Three East Birds Wall Art) to complement it in a different part of the same room. Thanks to the Haitian artist who made it! I'm so pleased.

    Read More
    kirsten73 January 30, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL WALL ART
    Verified Purchase

    THE ITEM IS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND JUST RIGHT FOR WHERE I WANTED TO USE IT. EXCELLENT DETAILING AND WORKMANSHIP

    Read More
    CYNTHIA W. January 25, 2017
  • Metal wall relief.
    Verified Purchase

    What an excellent Haitian metal relief. It's very well designed and crafted.beautiful and intricate details.

    Read More
    scwilson December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Transformed large piece of furniture into a beautiful art work.

    Read More
    ByChance December 10, 2016
  • Favorite piece in my office
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted art work that was not too distracting but still had a story and was of good quality. This piece completely exceeded my expectations--I love it!

    Read More
    Shekida S. October 13, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. It looks great in my dining room

    Read More
    OstkUser528871 October 8, 2016
  • Unique but smaller then discribed
    Verified Purchase

    Advertised as 24 inches, actual measurement is 18, too small for area I had purchased it for. Not sure what I will do with it. Overstock is horrible with returns, It cost to ship both ways even when return is for good reasons. Always disappointed in Overstock! Keep saying never again, but then get sucked in on their prices.

    Read More
    None August 6, 2016
  • Stunningly beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    It is above the bookcase in the living room. It is a beautiful addition to our home.

    Read More
    mrsbike1 June 14, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    As expected and feels good to help these types of artists

    Read More
    Laura B. May 31, 2016
  • Just Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Took me a minute to accept it a little shiny but I have it over my bed and just love it! Brings me peace and adds so much!

    Read More
    Aimee N. May 28, 2016
  • Mother/Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! I am so glad I decided to buy this!

    Read More
    Stacey R. May 7, 2016
  • Tree Of Life
    Verified Purchase

    I love the detail, and have gotten great reviews on it in my home. Excellent price, free and fast shipping. One cannot go wrong with this in any way.

    Read More
    Anthony B. April 24, 2016
  • Received as Christmas gift from son.
    Verified Purchase

    A unique piece and knowing it was hand crafted makes it more special.

    Read More
    Suzann M. April 22, 2016
  • A well made, intricate, handsome piece
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely, quality piece of metal art will adorn the gable above my garage. Wonderful selection. Tickled to have found the perfect one.

    Read More
    Anne April 15, 2016
  • nice job
    Verified Purchase

    this was really nice, loved it and great quality

    Read More
    Paola K. March 22, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Bob M. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links