Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Transitional Rust Rayon from Bamboo Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SERIOUS color addition
    Verified Purchase

    Colors almost violent relative to what I could tell online. I sent this one back, but it could look awesome if you want very bright orange/ red hues. ("Rust" to me sounded a little muted. This is NOT. :))

    Read More
    Alice C. October 20, 2015
  • Color is not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Product stated it had orange yellow blue red, acutally Red and yellow. Not at all as described.

    Read More
    deborahma April 3, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a "rug" for underneath our dining table, which sits on carpet. We wanted a surface that was easy to clean since we have a toddler. The bamboo slats are shiny and easy to wipe down or even scrub a little with a sponge. I have not used any type of cleaning products on it, just a simple sponge with water. My one complaint is due to the fact that the slats are not connected any way to each other, only to the liner below the rug. In our specific situation, it makes it difficult to slide the chairs that move perpendicular to the slats in and out from the table. The feet of the chairs catch on the slats because each one can lift individually. We simply have to change how we scoot in and out, but it's a bit annoying and I expect that it will lead to the slats breaking sooner than if they were connected to each other.

    Read More
    kayteeuofa June 23, 2012
  • a little dispappointed
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed by them sending the wrong color and a slightly scratched product. I usually have had good experiences with O. Return was fairly easy, but I did get not a ful refund, due to it being a special extra 15 % off at checkout. Oh well.

    Read More
    buffalogal12 November 7, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome!!! I love that you can wipe it down with a cloth and cleaner!!! The colors are gorgeous!!! I have had it close to a month and it has withheld 4 dogs and 3 toddler with no signs of wear!! A++

    Read More
    3kidsin3years March 26, 2009
  • Not as pictured, but as expected
    Verified Purchase

    As the other reviewers stated, there is NO blue in this rug. I expected this after reading those reviews....The only thing I can complain about, knowing that in advance, is that it is not as glossy as I expected it to be. It has a completely flat finish. IMO, it would not only be even prettier, but also be easier to wipe up spills if it were. I am thinking about staining the slats that should be blue with some RIT dye, then clear coating the whole rug. Anyway, to help prospective buyers:The slats that are supposed to be blue are more like a sage green. In my opinion, the colors appear as follows: light terra-cotta/salmon red, ivory, muted sage, muted maize yellow, muted pumpkin orange(which actually matches my DR walls perfectly),deeper red, and the pattern repeats... The border matches the deeper red. It is NOT "rust" or even burgundy, but more like claret red. It is a lovely rug, and doesn't slip on my hardwood floors even w/o an additional pad. Overall I'm quite happy with it--especially for the price

    Read More
    demom4 March 5, 2009
  • Exceptional!
    Verified Purchase

    I like bamboo rugs and this one is my favorite one yet. The colors are perfect for my decor. I am using it in my dining room and it cleans so easily. A rug pad underneath really makes it great. These rugs are perfect for active areas.

    Read More
    bjhair September 13, 2008
  • Nice But
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a very nice rug, but the colors are not as described. There is no blue anywhere in the rug and the 'rust' border is actually burgundy, which is disappointing. The rug is very well constructed, it lays flat and has a very nice non-skid backing so I didn't need a pad. If not for the colors, I would be very happy.

    Read More
    alibh July 2, 2008
Sponsored Links