Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.49

Save $2.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Topang Buran Bantu Aboriginal Mask (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several masks to add to my existing collection. I love this. I have masks hung down the stair well and up the stair well. They look cool.

    Read More
    lori p. May 21, 2017
  • L, Montgomery
    Verified Purchase

    Okay but small. This is a gift item. Cannot comment further

    Read More
    Loretta M. December 10, 2016
  • Aboriginal is original
    Verified Purchase

    Very small but nice . I have a whole theme of masks going on in my living room .

    Read More
    Jeannette H. August 25, 2016
  • Cute little mask
    Verified Purchase

    Painted nicely in very bright beautiful colors. Kinda smallish so don't look for it to fill a large space. Very light weight.

    Read More
    Laurie W. March 8, 2016
  • mask
    Verified Purchase

    looks to be very small in size

    Read More
    INEZ J. January 7, 2016
  • Indonesia mask
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and detail oriented.

    Read More
    Mary B. December 9, 2015
  • Paperweight with smuggy dots
    Verified Purchase

    "....really?" my reaction when I opened the safely wrapped mask was more than blah. It looks just like the pic, but it's also a let down when looking at the details. Great for the kids room. Go to your local shops and buy authentic if you're a collector.

    Read More
    Carla November 18, 2015
  • Good color representation
    Verified Purchase

    My disappointment was in the size. Though I measured it, through no fault of the seller who represented the dimensions correctly, it was not large enough for what I needed.

    Read More
    grateful1 October 12, 2015
  • mask
    Verified Purchase

    kind of small but nice bright paint

    Read More
    emoreles April 21, 2015
  • Indonesian Mask
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I imagined...I was liking the colors in it, but with it being so small...they did not have same effect on me. Nice though.

    Read More
    balfourk January 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan T. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tali M. January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert P. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links