Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $155.99

MSRP: $480.99

Save $325.00 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Thom Filicia Tioga Ink Blue Outdoor Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Savvy Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug and it holds up well in the outdoors. I switched it to indoor and am pleased with it under my table. I just wish the price point were a bit lower.

    Read More
    savvyshopper June 3, 2017
  • Great rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous rug! I love that you can just hose it off to clean. I would have given it 5 stars BUT, the color looks nothing like it did on my computer screen! It looks to be a teal color but it arrived as a dark navy. I guess calling it "Ink Blue" should have tipped me off. Just beware if you order it that you'll get a great looking rug, but it's going to be a dark navy color.

    Read More
    ljones23 January 1, 2015
  • Excellent 3 season room rug!
    Verified Purchase

    needed a 3 season room rug, so we were looking for an outdoor rug to take the abuse. About the room, and why we chose this rug - we have dark brown wicker furniture with cherry cushions, and various Pottery Barn Ink/White Striped Outdoor Throw Pillows. I wanted to find a rug with colors to pull in the ink/white aspects of the pillows, and this rug is perfect. Great price. We're not even using a rug pad since it lays directly on to the concrete slab. Have already received numerous compliments on the rug, and how it flows with other pcs in 3 season room. Amazing what a simple rug can do to enhance the flow.

    Read More
    mevtct May 16, 2013
  • Elegant outdoor solution
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a very nice solution to create a stylish feel in an outdoor application. I purchase the rug for an outdoor deck off our guest bedroom and it pulls the space together beautifully. The color is exactly as I expected, a dark inky blue and off white, that will coordinate well with navy or charcoal. The material is surprisingly soft and seems like it will be easy to clean. Not sure if it will be durable, considering its soft feel, but it won't be subjected to hard wear in the spot I have placed it.

    Read More
    lovesavalue February 19, 2013
  • Great, durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    This actually turned out differently than I expected but it's okay. It is quality all the way. I was expecting a fabric-y type outdoor rug, but this is made of a very durable synthetic material. I like it!

    Read More
    motaylor17 July 18, 2012
  • Stylish & practical
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is better than I expected. It looks great on our back patio/balcony.

    Read More
    tiffbirchy November 15, 2011
  • Great rug for the outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for outdoor use. I was looking for a rug that could be in an uncovered space and could take the weather. The description says it is "made out of recycled plastic bottles", so I thought it would hold up well outside. The weave is neither soft nor rough, but it does feel good to my bare feet. I have 2 together on my patio and they look like one, and they look great! Everyone has complimented the color and design.

    Read More
    sjn244 July 13, 2011
  • not at all soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and am returning it right away. I was misled by the picture and when it arrived found that the texture is very rough and hard (like plastic), not suitable for my use, though its a beautiful color and design.

    Read More
    chicagobuyer2 June 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    capener August 11, 2017
Sponsored Links