| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $254.99

Was: $299.99

Save $45.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Teak Wood Walnut Oil Rectangular Floor Mirror (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this mirror. Its rustic and modern all at the same time. Looks fantastic. Well packaged and delivered very fast. The hooks for hanging are the back are a great plus as well. Thank you!

    Read More
    LC August 24, 2017
  • nice looking mirro but shipping's terrible
    Verified Purchase

    First received the mirror with one back frame coming off and the hole for screw was damaged. Got a replacement but with the same issue... Finally fixed it by taking off the frame completely and drill new holes on the back. But the mirror is nice.

    Read More
    Xinyi Z. January 21, 2017
  • You shoudn't DEMAND a title ...
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. I now own two. Packaged pretty well, however mine suffered damage during shipping. Was able to repair myself with some wood glue and new screws. Looks better mounted on the wall, off the floor, as opposed to freestanding. Very happy

    Read More
    roy d. May 10, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived perfectly intact, and it's lovely. Wood is REAL (rare).

    Read More
    Rowden March 10, 2015
  • very nice but the color is not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror is very heavy and good looking, the color is not as pictured- it is much lighter and dry looking? if that makes sense. but it has knots and uneven edges as pictured.

    Read More
    ihatehoneybooboo February 17, 2015
  • This mirror is just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly (and in one piece). Excellent quality and absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    harobed2 May 15, 2014
  • Great Handmade Look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! My only issue was that the places where the wood meet in the corners is not flush. I love the unevenness overall. Very Happy with Purchase.

    Read More
    artemis808 December 15, 2012
  • Absolutely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for for our bathroom. Rustic, but not lodgy. You can't beat the price. Delivery was fast and came in packed nicely. I love it.

    Read More
    nlwbrayton November 13, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mirror... it's very sturdy and well made, and the wood is beautiful.

    Read More
    buddhagrrl3 September 29, 2012
  • As good as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a rustic mirror, which worked perfectly for where I wanted to use it. I am using it as a wall mirror, not floor, and it is functional, as well as attractive. It arrived well packaged and hung easily. It is fairly heavy, so I used an anchorman where there wasn't a stud.

    Read More
    squaredc August 5, 2012
  • it is absolutley beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    it is absolutely beautiful! I hung it horizontally above my dining table. I have a hardwood floor and it is a perfect match.

    Read More
    caki1963 September 4, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mirror when I saw it online & I love it even more now that it is on my wall! It's exactly what I was looking for! It is rather heavy, but worth every pound! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    mearoman August 22, 2011
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry to say very disappointed in product quality. First time ever having to return an overstock item.

    Read More
    bermu July 27, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite exctied when my mirror turned up, to have this good looking piece in my bedroom, but I was very dissappointed to see big cuts in the woodon the side of the mirror, and at one point a great big piece that was cut out!...Additionally one of the side if the frame did not come attached one one end, and also barely met up with the other frame end...with in 5 minutes of finding both of these problems, I printed out a return label...given the 4 star review, maybe I just got the one shoddy mirror!

    Read More
    sueandsophiedog May 27, 2011
  • Very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror for over a small table in my foyer. I really like it as it is very impressive and a substantial size. The length really adds height to any space. Very good quality as well!

    Read More
    devpug May 10, 2011
  • nicer than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The frame around this mirror is made out of very nice wood

    Read More
    philgrey December 25, 2010
  • Teak mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how heavy the mirror was. The quality of the mirror was outstanding. I only wish that it had been a little longer lengthwise because I wanted to use it as a leaning floor mirror. Instead, I hung it on the wall and it looks fantastic--very unusual!

    Read More
    coastrica8 December 21, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mirror, love the irregularities in the wood but it still has a nice balance overall. Be prepared if you like things to be more consistent- mine has a large knot in the wood on one side that protrudes out to the side. I love it but its a preference thing. BTW- it does have hanging brackets on the back.

    Read More
    snowtiel October 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sv3707 August 22, 2017