Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sunbeams Mohena Wood Frame Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of my favorite things from worldstock - it brightens up the room and looks expensive - i love it

    Read More
    krocco January 10, 2013
  • Sunbeams Mirror is decorative and interesting.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this mirror because is was made from wood by an artist. It appears larger than some sunburst mirrors, and it is such a conversation piece.

    Read More
    hand55 February 22, 2012
  • Nice mirror for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror for the money, especially when vintage starburst mirrors often sell for way more than this one. And, although this type of wood is a little light, at least it's made of wood and not hideous resin.

    Read More
    trueromantic February 3, 2012
  • Sunbeams Moena Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this is a hand made piece, not something made in a factory.

    Read More
    carefreeshopper December 9, 2011
  • Love this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly attractive and rich looking. Love this mirror.

    Read More
    dana12345 July 13, 2011
  • Stunning mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this mirror for our little holiday cottage called the " Sun House" and it has made a wonderful focal point in the living room and looks so stunning it makes a great conversation piece for any visitors. Perfect size as to not dominate the room but is a lovely piece of art. Delighted!

    Read More
    sharky58 July 7, 2011
  • One of a kind mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is truly one-of-a-kind and absolutely beautiful! I have it hanging in the entryway of my apartment and it looks stunning!

    Read More
    shoelover608 March 2, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for just such a sunburst mirror...many were too small, or the quality wasn't there. This is just what I wanted. The workmanship is great. It came well packed, with no damage (which is a concern with this type of product). It's not too heavy to hang. The price is slightly higher than what I might expect to pay, but overall it's just what I've been looking for since our trip to Peru, where we saw many very beautiful gold mirrors.

    Read More
    mbtravisano February 18, 2010
  • susan879
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is beautiful and very well made. I love it. I am always very pleased with my purchases from overstock.

    Read More
    susan879 March 21, 2009
  • 'Sunbeams' Mohena Mirror (Peru)
    Verified Purchase

    Wow !! This piece really looks stunning hanging in your home. Nice size for a space 5'x5'. Very nice quality. A bit pricey for what it really is although it is imported. If the money isn't an issue, this is a really nice piece!!

    Read More
    mehandsus December 19, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Randolph M. May 12, 2017