| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $78.74

Was: $87.49

Save $8.75 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Steel Shy Mermaid Multicolor Accent Unframed Wall Art (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mermaid Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as described and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    opiesfan July 20, 2017
  • Great for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a mermaid themed bathroom and it looks great on the wall. I like the fact that it is very lightweight and easy to hang. Colors go perfectly. I also purchased mermaid wall art for my ceiling-looks awesome

    Read More
    Kathy H. June 8, 2017
  • under he Sea
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my shy mermaid. We have it in our bathroom. Adds a tropical touch to our beach theme bath.

    Read More
    Glenn C. March 21, 2017
  • Mermaid
    Verified Purchase

    Wrapped like it was crystal! Vibrant color.

    Read More
    Colette H. January 12, 2017
  • Whimsical touch
    Verified Purchase

    Well suited for fun accent to our 'under the sea' bathroom redo.

    Read More
    Jean T. January 1, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mermaid, really beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser404695 September 8, 2016
  • Merfolk alert!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're a mermaid lover - she's a must have. Got her hanging in a blue half-bath that works beautifully with her colors. I am tempted to by the long one like it for over my bed. Really lovely.

    Read More
    alibgh July 29, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Large, striking addition to my bathroom wall!!!

    Read More
    jerseygirl June 16, 2016
  • Mermaid wall art
    Verified Purchase

    It was so beautiful,an very unique.I loved it. can't wait to hange it on my wall.

    Read More
    Roberta P. June 8, 2016
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    This wall art is more detailed and colorful than the picture. This is a beautiful addition to any home. I will use it in my "ocean room" where I have a beach and nautical theme that showcases my 150 gallon salt water tank. The size is perfect and truly makes a statement. This is a must have. Overstock has a fantastic group of artisans that they purchase from. This is just a sample of what awaits those who enter the "Worldstock" portion of the site.

    Read More
    kozykountrykats May 30, 2016
  • crabby53
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved how this looked. It added a very nice touch to my hot tub area on my back deck.

    Read More
    MaryJane R. May 27, 2016
  • Metal Mermaid Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This mermaid is well made and so beautiful! She hangs in my pool house and is always a conversation starter. :)

    Read More
    thespianmarlie May 15, 2016
  • Fantastic piece
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with how this looks. Not too heavy. I'm really glad I decided to get this piece!

    Read More
    ihenning May 3, 2016
  • nellie
    Verified Purchase

    looks great... well made.

    Read More
    nelson m. April 9, 2016
  • Shy Mermaid
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter has a collection of Mermaids on her wall. She is so happy to have this one.

    Read More
    Maliana F. March 15, 2016
  • Metal Mermaid
    Verified Purchase

    The metal Mermaid was bigger than I expected but the quality of work was excellent. When you think of creating hair from steel you would never imagine the soft curls that this piece has. The art was packaged very well and there were no problems with the shipping. I am very happy with this piece.

    Read More
    cnana49 March 10, 2016
  • Unique and Eye-catching
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my newly renovated bathroom. I wasn't going for a nautical theme, but after I found this and another mermaid wall hanging, I changed my direction. Beautifully painted in muted colors, and has nice dimension - doesn't lay flat on the wall. She's large - check your measurements. Very well packed, arrived ready to hang.

    Read More
    nerdland January 31, 2016
  • mermaid
    Verified Purchase

    great product, outstanding detail by artist, would recommend all products by Seller. Overstock gave a great price and shipping was quick.

    Read More
    arthur g. January 22, 2016
  • Love the set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of the mermaid wall art pieces. All of them are extraordinarily beautiful and have exceeded my expectations! Thank you!

    Read More
    Sandra F. November 21, 2015
  • Shy mermaid
    Verified Purchase

    She jazzed up a bare white wall in a screened in pool enclosure colors truly represent setting excellent piece

    Read More
    checkley06 October 23, 2015
Sponsored Links