Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $57.59

Save $6.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Steel Romantic Duality Wall Art (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purple Moon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece of art for any room, really well constructed. I love it!

    Read More
    debrasue August 18, 2017
  • Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    This the perfect addition to my wall

    Read More
    James G. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of art!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these for me, my daughters, and my mom. I gave it to us all for Christmas. The colors are great. I get lots of compliments on this beautiful piece of art. Vert sturdy. Worth it!!!!

    Read More
    Machele N. August 13, 2017
  • Nice Indoor/Outdoor Decor !
    Verified Purchase

    It's well made and just as described. It came very well packaged and looks even better in person. It was easy to hang. This decision is worth the price and should last for years.

    Read More
    KJayG August 13, 2017
  • Sun moon
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Katherine H. August 12, 2017
  • great wall art
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed with the overall quality

    Read More
    DDTMOTOWN August 7, 2017
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room...really nice, unusual piece of art. She loves it. Shipped really delicately and arrived perfect.

    Read More
    Marie D. August 3, 2017
  • Sun

    Put this at the top of my staircase and it's looks festive, everyone comments on it.

    Read More
    Deborah H. August 1, 2017
  • Love this thing
    Verified Purchase

    We have it hanging on our patio and always receive complements on it. It's pretty hefty in size which is awesome as well.

    Read More
    lsalat August 1, 2017
  • awesome sun
    Verified Purchase

    Really adds interest to my office area. Great colors and size.

    Read More
    penguin56 August 1, 2017
  • Great Artwork!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my wall art and I LOVE IT!! This is one of the best I have purchased. The construction of this piece is sturdy and has a bit of weight to it. The back of it has a stand that lays against the wall instead of the art itself. The colors are very rich. I am a huge fan of moon, sun & stars artwork. Can't wait to hang this on my entry wall with the other six I have. My neighbors also compliment me on my wall.

    Read More
    DIANA T. July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece hanging on the outside courtyard wall. Holding up well. Took awhile to get here but worth the wait

    Read More
    OstkUser1276448 July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful, quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have it hanging above our bed. The colors are just as you see in the picture, and it is a solid piece which someone obviously took time and care to make well. It is the "soul" of our bedroom!

    Read More
    alamarcy05 July 18, 2017
  • Great beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love anything celestial and this piece takes the cake! It is so beautiful and the quality is top notch! Hung outside on a tree which makes it look mystical with the reflection of flames from the fire in the pit!

    Read More
    Schmoopie July 3, 2017
  • ray of sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    luv it .. great hit with all my guests

    Read More
    Marilyn D. June 29, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This item was shipped from Mexico and took a little bit longer than normal, but 150% worth the wait. the detail and colors are amazing. We love it

    Read More
    David M. June 29, 2017
  • Large & well made
    Verified Purchase

    This item is everything I wanted at an affordable price. Received it on time & totally undamaged as it was well packaged with every tip protected. This will be hanging outside & hopefully will retain its colors. Very well made & sturdy. Will be looking for a similar piece as reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Debra A. June 25, 2017
  • Duralabel strong
    Verified Purchase

    Adds beauty to back yard, and not to mention the low price,a great purchase.

    Read More
    cesar m. June 23, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love .is beautiful.wonderful.fantastic and magic

    Read More
    ibis l. June 23, 2017
  • Great deal. Well packed for shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock sells this for *** Other sell it for over *** Was originally out of stock but I received an alert that it was back in stock a few days later. Arrived very well packaged to protect to protect the metal tips of the rays from damage.

    Read More
    OstkUser1171995 June 16, 2017
Sponsored Links