Sale $104.12

Was: $122.49

Save $18.37 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Steel Mermaid Magic Multi Color Accent Unframed Wall Art (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with what it looks like!

    Read More
    Judy July 7, 2017
  • favorite piece of art in my house..
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful...its in my kitchen above windows... love it

    Read More
    Vickie July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is well made and very stunning. Colors are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Susan V July 3, 2017
  • beautiful, sturdy, large wall art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my courtyard. The colors are very vibrant. It looks exactly as pictured on the website. After painting it with clear spray lacquer, it has looked beautiful on the wall of my pool courtyard.

    Read More
    OstkUser114606 July 2, 2017
  • So much more beautiful than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is well worth the $$$ - it is much larger than I expected and really is a gorgeous piece of art

    Read More
    OstkUser587988 April 18, 2017
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a little something for my patio/pool area Really pretty

    Read More
    Cynthia H. April 15, 2017
  • Mermaid
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, but the face painting is not up to standard.

    Read More
    David H. February 23, 2017
  • Looks lovely on the pool wall
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture, I expected a little more abstract look but she makes a nice artistic touch on the wall. We live in the SW and it's a striking change from our usual SW look; makes a nice statement around the pool. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Sharron T. January 23, 2017
  • flipper
    Verified Purchase

    nice, not great but nice for a pool bathroom.

    Read More
    Flipper January 17, 2017
  • Sea-themed bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Not fun to hang (scratches the wall a bit while trying) but sure is beautiful!

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 29, 2016
  • GeeGee
    Verified Purchase

    This art work is even more beautiful than pictured. It was not heavy and easy to hang on 2 picture hanging sized nails. I put it up in my beach condo in Florida and have many compliments on it! The only negative I have is that I had to use a double sided sticky to keep the mermaind's tail at the top snug to the wall. It sort of leans out too far. I was afraid it would get caught on something as folks walked by it. But, I love it!!

    Read More
    geegeeinalabama July 4, 2016
  • Mermaid wall art
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does no justice. This is truly exceptional. If your looking for a piece of art that contains a mermaid this is it. Love it. can't wait to hang it up on my wall

    Read More
    Roberta P. June 8, 2016
  • Like!
    Verified Purchase

    Have a 4' space above my windows. Placed on wall overlooking the beach. Looks great against SW Shoji white walls.

    Read More
    Island Baker April 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous piece of artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, even better! Great size for above the mantle in my vacation home.

    Read More
    Kim I. April 9, 2016
  • nellie
    Verified Purchase

    nice, little "flimsy." not easiest to hang...

    Read More
    nelson m. April 9, 2016
  • Fun mermaid
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece. It nicely fills a large section of wall and has great movement to it. The painted area is pretty basic (cartoonish) and that is reflected by the relatively low price.

    Read More
    Jonathan N. March 29, 2016
  • Lovely, well made
    Verified Purchase

    This item is well made, it is hung over my 75 gallon fish tank.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. February 20, 2016
  • Perfect artwork for our family room
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching, unusual artwork. Works wonderfully in our Florida home. Like the 3 dementional aspect...the piece does not lie flat against the wall. Goes with the coastal feel in our family room.

    Read More
    OstkUser83573 February 6, 2016
  • Rsh2
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Has not faded on my lanai

    Read More
    rsh2 February 2, 2016
  • Perfect for my New Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my newly renovated bathroom. I wasn't going for a nautical theme, but after I found this and another mermaid wall hanging, I changed my direction. Beautifully painted in muted colors, and has nice dimension - doesn't lay flat on the wall. She's large - check your measurements. Very well packed, arrived ready to hang.

    Read More
    nerdland January 31, 2016