| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Southwestern Tequila Sunrise Zapotec Geometric Wool Rug (4 x 6) (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgous and unique
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful--more beautiful than the picture. It is worth every dollar and more. I have it on my office floor, but it is so beautiful I might hang it on the wall as an art piece. Everyone who passes my office comments on the rug. The craftsmanship of this rug is brilliant! I love it. One of my best purchases!!

    Read More
    D. Soyini M. July 23, 2016
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. It's soft, bright, heavy and evenly woven. The quality is excellent. I would not hesitate to buy another rug from the Garcia family.

    Read More
    jeannieboyd February 6, 2016
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful rug! The colors and the quality of the wool are outstanding. I am thrilled with this rug every time I walk into the room and see it. It glows against the hardwood floor and complements the décor beautifully but does not overpower the room. The colors would go with any palette. Well worth the price, and the fair trade aspect is just another bonus.

    Read More
    babylou1 November 23, 2013
  • Rug transformed the room.
    Verified Purchase

    Just had a dark walnut hardood floor installed and this rug changed the room. The colors are vivid and gorgeous. Perfect in front of the fireplace. It is a beautiful rug and we're very glad we purchased it.

    Read More
    hackallen July 9, 2013
  • Great quality and vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our new home bc we wanted some vibrant colors and this hit the nail on the head. Very good quality.

    Read More
    jsusssuss August 1, 2012
  • Mexican Tequila Sunrise Zapotec Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an authentic hand made rug. It's not a thick rug with a dense pile, or soft surface, but that's not what it's intended to be. I ordered two differentPersian rugs from an importer in CA and when they came to deliver the rugs, they couldn't stop talking about this Overstock Mexican rug and two other rugs I purchased from Overstock.com. They said this Zapotec rug, and the other two Overstock rugs, were excellent hand made rugs. They wanted to know how much I paid for them. I laughed because I paid a lot less than they ever imagined. The only complaint I have is the hand tied knots on the fringe can feel a bit uncomfortable on bare feet, but that's not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    lalaneya March 16, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Not much more to say. We've had it a month, it's standing up perfectly well...looks great. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    dougc1 January 29, 2012
  • Zapotec carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet, looks like ones we have purchased in Oaxaca. Easy to purchase, fast delivery, vivid colors reminiscent of Mexico.

    Read More
    1suavacita September 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sumonanny May 17, 2017
Sponsored Links