Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $35.54

Was: $39.99

Save $4.45 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Soapstone 'Lattice Lace' Medium Jar (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My little pot of India
    Verified Purchase

    This jar has a superb design going on right around the whole jar, top to bottom as well. It's lovely to look at and has added a new dimension to my bench.

    Read More
    Julie D. August 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftsmanship by the artisan, Gulam Rasool.

    Read More
    Vivian Joyce R. June 27, 2016
  • A Jewel!
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous specimen. Delicately handcrafted. The Indians (from India) are real masters in carving soapstone pieces.

    Read More
    veruska520 May 2, 2016
  • gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything O said and more, just beautiful and perfect where I wanted it...Thank You O once again..

    Read More
    Denise H. April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful little jar for a tea light
    Verified Purchase

    I placed a tea light inside and it looks lovely. It's a unique way to display a candle; you can see the light flicker but it's not the plain clear glass that seems to be the most common choice.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 25, 2015
  • Well made jar
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent piece and useful to hold smaller items.

    Read More
    nevinger October 4, 2013
  • Even more Beautiful than picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I love natural stone and wood. I like that it is unique.

    Read More
    rsc531 April 5, 2013
  • very unique & pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty piece. Very well made and lovely. So many possible uses .I love the silky feel of the soapstone. It is about the size of a large orange so it will fit in many spots throughout the house. Yes! Get this!

    Read More
    butterflygurl13 January 19, 2013
  • Lattice Lace
    Verified Purchase

    This little container is beautiful. Can be used in many ways - with a votive candle or as a tiny jewelry box. The workmanship is exquisite.

    Read More
    nevadanani October 7, 2010
Sponsored Links